Ratings based on 1,450 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Terrible hotel

Posted May 25, 2017
We spent a total of two nights at this hotel, and took home bed bugs and got multiple bed bug bites after just staying one night. Breakfast was terrible and overall made our stay in Vancouver Canada miserable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel. Needs a refresh.Convenient location

Posted May 24, 2017
Somewhat noisy, from traffic, but didn't keep you awake. Breakfast was decent - nice to eat on the patio. Overall good value. Staff were pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

nice hotel

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: clean ,good location
Cons: not
Location: near Stanley park
The hotel is very conveniently located near downtown without being too close to the crowds of visitors. Facilities are good and the...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Simple, comfortable, great value!

Posted May 23, 2017
Nice "motel" style hotel. Simple room. Comfortable bed, not too comfortable pillows. The shower was very good. Furnitures looked old and the chair and bench was a little stained. Location was very good. It's located just 5-10 minutes drive from Capilano's bridge, Mountain Grouse, Stanley Park... Free wifi, free parking it's a big plus. Overall, great value hotel for your budget! I would come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Nice inexpensive

Posted May 22, 2017
G. O. O. D.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Beautiful quiet and comfortable

Posted May 12, 2017
Close to bus, mountains, bridge to city, food and liquor store . Surrounded by trees and quiet streets. Great breakfast and friendly staff. Love it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon, SK

Nice hotel woth decent size rooms

Posted May 5, 2017
It was a great stay overall except that the pool is unavailable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

North vancouver

Posted May 1, 2017
Good stay Was very happy The room was clean And ready God exactly what i wanted Close to downtown Vancouver. Easy in an out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Kelowna, BC

Basic Conference Accommodation

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Good WiFi, Clean.
Cons: Not much can be done about the traffic noise in rooms near the main road.
Location: See comments above.
This is a basic Motor Hotel. Rooms are clean, WiFi works well. Rooms located near to Capilano Road are affected by traffic noise, starting in the early AM. Ask for a room in the wing away from Cap road.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regina

Hotel for family

Posted Apr 25, 2017
We stayed for two nights. Room was clean, but a strange small when we first got in there . Room quiet dark. Everything was working fine,and clean. I liked the breakfast which included in the price. There were many choices.