Ratings based on 1,207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room size

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Did the trick as an airport hotel, but if I was doing anything but sleeping, the room was very small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Hotel staff were very friendly

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Went to the resterant and service it lounge was not all that great and it was very expencive for what we got
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

great way to start a vacation and close to airport

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: bar on river, proximity to airport
Location: n/a
friendly & efficient, we were looking for a nice way to kick back close to the airport for an early departure
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from victoria

Middle of nowhere

Posted Jan 15, 2016
I don't know why I continue to give this hotel a chance. Its a bit tricky to find and drive to. But most irritating to me is the fact it's really a poor location if you want walk anywhere and although they are off the beaten path and ample land on the property they charge 18 bucks a night for parking. That is offensive given the location and size of the property. I could accept that if they were located downtown Vancouver and you could walk to anything you desire but where they are you'd be walking for days . This fact ruins my mood any time I've stayed there, it's not so much the charge but they underlying optics of it. I can say my last stay there will end up being the final time I there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Perfect for long layovers.

Posted Jan 14, 2016
I picked this hotel because it offered 24 hour shuttled and was a good rate for the hotels I searched for my 20 hour layover. The only thing I didn't like was how expensive the movies were to rent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Clean, updated room

Posted Jan 4, 2016
We traveled with our children on a last minute vacation. My husband and I have stayed here before in a King Room however this time we were in a Double Room. Very small and not much room with 2 adults and 2 kids (6,8) and our luggage. Room was clean and up to date however the window mines well have not been there because it let in a constant draft from the frigid cold air. Even with the curtains closed it was definitely much colder on the side of the room with the window, this made room temperature control a battle. Overall our stay was nice and if we find ourselves in the area we would definitely book a bigger room. The Pier restaurant was good and our server was very nice and attentive. Cons: Not much close by in regards to food other then their restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Hotel near airport.

Posted Jan 3, 2016
This is exactly like a 2.5 stars hotel I stayed at in Richmond. Only good thing is the mattress which was very comfortable. Small washroom with a little tub. You can tell this is a "newer" room with fresh coat of paint, everything else was old. not worth for this price tag. Go with the other 4 stars hotel in the area instead.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but room did not feel 4 star

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Old furniture, dirty carpet, dark feel. Thin walls so you can hear everything from doors closing to people talking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vegreville, Alberta

Functional

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Good hotel close to airport with shuttle service, quick check-in and check-out process Hallways smell a bit musty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel. Close to airport. Free shuttle.

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Perfect hotel for a one night layover. We had a late flight with a one night layover. The free shuttle every 20 min was great and the hotel was clean.