Ratings based on 2,071 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very scenic views from the room. Clean and nice .

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Hotel staff were very courteous. I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Highly recommend to my friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

well located

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: location & service
Wheelchair provided with no fee throughout the stay -- otherwise, I could not have stayed there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deltona

Perfect hotel for cruising

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Having to pay $24.00 for distilled water. It was late and I didn't want to walk the 10 min to get the water that I needed for my Bi-pap machine.
Location: It was easy to hail a cab. There were plenty of things to do. You could catch the hop on hop off bus right there as well.
This hotel was perfect it was well worth the price we paid. The rooms were large and the view was unbelievable. We chose this hotel because it was right at the cruise terminal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Farnham, Surrey, UK

Fantastic views

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Staff were superbly efficient & helpful. The feeling of space was awesome. The sheets on the bed were just so smooth, the cotton thread-count v.large.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Central for tours, walks to 'Coal Harbour' and Stanley Park. Cruise ships every other day. Great restaurants, especially 'The Keg' surf & turf.
We were upgraded across the corridor on the top 23rd floor, so instead of a city and partial harbour view, we had a massively wide harbour panorama looking across to Stanley Park and the hills/mountains. Watching the float-planes landing & taking-off, cruise ships arriving & departing and general harbour activity - just great to watch the world in action.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

眺めが良い

Posted Sep 16, 2016
従業員は非常にしっかりしている。 TVのいちだけ悪く、勝手に移動してました。 安全な場所、中心地に近い。公園も近い。バス乗り場の真ん前。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Vue magnifique sur le port. Situation idéale. Personnel attentionné.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from I

都会の中のオアシス

Posted Sep 11, 2016
見た目も素敵で前から泊まってみたいホテルでした。せっかく泊まるなら、オーシャンサイド(海側)で、もう一つ贅沢をするならオーシャンサイドの朝日を見られる方を指定したら良いかと思いました。 客室は素敵ですが、歯ブラシがありませんでした。頼めば持って来てくれます。 バレーに車を預けましたが、出入りが忙しいホテルで、ホテルを出る時に車が用意される間30分近く待たされました。大きなホテルですので、朝食を取る前に車をお願いしておけばスマートだったと反省しました。 とは言え、快適に過ごすコツがわかれば大変楽しいホテルです。周りの治安も良く、夜に周辺のレストランでゆっくりと食事をとりました。バス、スカイトレイへの交通も良かったです。また行きたいですね。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Walking distance from Cruise Ship disembarkation

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Free WiFi
Walking distance to Gastown, Robson Street.....also Kiosk just out front where we were able yo purchase tours. Excellent location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Not so harbor view

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Cons: remove pool view rooms from the list of room with harbor view!
We were really disappointed with a room we’ve got. We booked a room with a harbor view. The room however turned out to be a room with a pool view and “if you stand on the chair you can see the harbor” view. We had to keep windows closed all the time. We moved to the nicer room next day after complains but there was no refund or excuse.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In the heart of downtown Vancouver

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Parking instructions and elevator access to rooms
Easy access to everything in downtown Vancouver including a walk along the harbor