Ratings based on 1,836 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Pros: Liked fitness center and salt water swimming pool. Great harbor views. Comfortable bed.
Cons: Squeaky bathroom door
Location: Close to Stanley Park, transit options (such as hop-on/off bus and connection to Capilano Bridge), art galleries, and restaurants.
Very close to Gas Town neighborhood and good restaurants. Loved being able to run from hotel along Seawall Trail to Stanley Park. Terrific waterfront views from hotel. Lobby with water features and art were interesting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Great location

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Wonderful stay. We had a beautiful room overlooking the ocean and Stanley Park. Lots of pillows in the room, very comfortable bed and a nice, big TV.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Speactular harbour view and central location

Posted Feb 9, 2016
The best harbour view in Vancouver. Location right close to Waterfront station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Stayed there for 2 nights. Very happy about overall location, service and hardware conditions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing with a beautiful view.

Posted Feb 8, 2016
The room was no different then any other hotel. The difference with this resort is the spectacular view and location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Langley BC

Very nice location enjoyed our stay.

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Location: very good went to Gastown and area.
very close to Skytrain and the room view was so amazing clear night could see the mountains and Stanley Park. Amazing bed so comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2016
It is a nice hotel in an incredible location. However, the morning receptionists seemed to be annoyed when I asked them about my late checkout time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everthing

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: Convenient location and amenities
Beautiful hotel. Hotel Staff helpful and friendly. Room was comfortable and spacious. Fantastic hot shower. Good location. Walking distance to Gastown. Thorougly enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Words won't add up the staff, location and view was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abbotsford, BC

Great experience

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: Comfy bed, nice room, better than average quality room service, friendly staff.
Cons: Soaker bathtubs would be nice, and the hot tub was closed when I went to use it one morning. Also, the "harbour view" was more of a city view.
The room was sizeable and comfortable, the bed was amazing, and the staff were extremely personable and professional. Room service was surprisingly tasty. We booked a deluxe king harbourview for two nights and my biggest knock would be that half of the room was facing the city, which was a pretty major disappointment. If you're booking one of these rooms be sure to ask for a room actually facing out over the water! That aside, the overall stay was a good one. Sadly it ended with a discovery that the overpriced valet service managed to kill the battery of my vehicle :/ I could definitely see myself staying here again (presuming I can get an actual view).