Ratings based on 2,008 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from edmonton

Amazing spa!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Loved the room, the spa and the view. Room service overpriced though
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima uitvalsbasis voor Vancouver

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Prima kamers, ruim, schoon en van veel gemakken voorzien.
Mooi hotel dat op een prima plek in Vancouver ligt. Veel voorzieningen en bezienswaardigheden zoals Stanleypark en Gastown om de hoek. Enig minpuntje is dat de grootte en combinatie met congresgebouw het geheel wat onpersoonlijk maakt. Eigenlijk meer een hotel voor zakelijke reizen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lakeway, TX

Exceptional hotel in all respects

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Hotel is surrounded by almost everything a visitor would like to access: restaurants, water activities, walking/biking trails, aircraft for touring.
Celebrated our honeymoon and my wife's birthday there; 3 day visit after a cruise. Ship docked at the hotel; can't get more convenient than that! Concierge staff was exceptional, ensuring all requests were answered quickly and correctly; they consistently "went the extra mile (or kilometer in this case!)". The General Manager made it a point to greet new residents and, once again, ensuring all was in order. The hotel location is perfect - central to almost everything...shoreline walkway, a zillion restaurants, Gastown, city core, and the convention center is right there (for anyone needing that convenience). Pan Pacific will be our hotel on any future visit, without question.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach, VA

Great Cruise Hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Location. The hotel is on the Alaskan cruise pier and is upscale.
Location: The Old Town district is within walking distance for shopping and dining.
The Pan Pacific is a great hotel, ideally situated if you are taking a cruise from Vancouver. We stayed 2 days before our Alaskan cruise to see Vancouver and to recover from the 3 hour time lag after traveling from Virginia. We were rested when we started our cruise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy for cruise travelers

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Spacious rooms. Very easy to catch our cruise the next day as in same building. Food and shops very close. Just don't leave anything in the room by mistake as housekeeping failed to call me back when I reported a known item I left behind. They were to check and call me back but never did. Quiet hotel. Pool was not heated like they claimed so never went in so disappointed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night post cruise

Posted Jul 23, 2016
We only stayed one night post cruise. Great location near ship and shopping. Easy walking distance from ship and downtown shopping with a food court located adjacent to hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ligging is top

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Fantastisch plek, centraal .leuk met de aankomende cruise schepen .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torrance, Ca

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Beautiful views. I've stayed at the hotel twice and I love the location. Perfect for touring Vancouver.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel near cruise ship

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Great hotel near cruise ships, nice and big rooms and pleasant staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Great rooms and service. Best waterfront views and location! We only stayed one night, but had a fantastic evening and early morning watching the cruise ships and water planes. Will definitely visit again.