Ratings based on 2,045 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay pre cruise!

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Manley did a great job for us in the morning of our cruise! Was very informative!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Vacation in Vancouver

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: would be perfect if room Internet would be free.
Location: Downtown with near by restaurants and shops, travel agency, shopping malls, helicopter and seaplane stations to fly to Victoria.
Our staying in Pan Pacific hotel makes it even more wonderful! Beautiful location , beautiful hotel, professional staff ! I would recommend to my friends definitely.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle, wa

Great location but very busy and loud

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Overall the hotel is not bad. But for the price you pay, the hotel is pretty outdated. The shower barely works. The sinks get clogged with water just after brushing your teeth. The beds are very comfortable with nice pillows. Location is nice, but it's a very busy area and way to crowded from people going on the cruise. Valet service is also very slow.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Whitehouse, OH

Great start to vacation.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Within walking distance of a number of attraction.
Location: The Pan Pacific hotel is near Stanley Park, Grandville Island, and shopping.
Stayed at Pan Pacific before our Alaskan cruise. Great start to our vacation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thousand Oaks, CA

Great hotel right at cruise ship terminal.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Location and ability to have luggage transferred directly from hotel to ship.
Location: Excellent location at Canada Place, perfect for cruisers and others alike. Right in the heart of an outstanding walking and shopping area.
This is an outstanding hotel right at the cruise ship terminal at Canada Place. Very nice rooms and facilities. Ability to have your luggage transferred directly from the hotel room to your stateroom for nothing but the cost of a tip is worth its price in gold. Exceptional staff and bellmen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kingston, London

Great hotel in the centre of the action !

Posted Aug 27, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at the Pan Pacific hotel and the location was perfect to hire bikes for Stanley Park, pick up buses for city tours, visiting Gastown etc. We used the swimming pool a lot and this was located on the 8th floor with fabulous views of the mountains. Our only criticism of the hotel was the pricing of the food and drink which was expensive, also usually water provided in the room is complimentary, but the cost was 3 times the local supermarket. These are only small complaints and would recommend this hotel for travellers needing a central location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Great hotel to stay at if you are about to board a

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Location, friendly staff
Stayed here one night prior to our Alaskan cruise on Royal Caribbean. Great location, very friendly staff, did not eat here, but did visit their bar. Walked along the waterfront, we were lucky had great weather also.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceptional Hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2016
I have just spent 2 weeks at the Pan Pacific Hotel. It couldn't be in a more perfect location. The service is fantastic and the views were amazing. I was at club level with added service. Thank you to Joel and the rest of the staff for such a memorable holiday. Johan
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: site and amenities
fantastic setting, close to down town shopping and facilities and the conference I am attending.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Convenient for cruise

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Very nice hotel. Pricey but you can be right at the cruise ship and also tour bus hub.