Ratings based on 875 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

キレイで快適なホテル

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: ロケーションと部屋の清潔さと眺め・・・全部良かった!
Cons: 地下駐車場からロビーに向かう際、壁のエレベーターと矢印の書かれたサインが消えかかっていて、わかりづらかったので、きちんとわかりやすく表示してほしい。
1泊だけの滞在でしたが、もう1泊したいくらい快適だった。 部屋には冷蔵庫・電子レンジが備えられ、 コーヒーもスターバックスで良かった。 ハーバービューの部屋に宿泊したが、眺めがとても良かった。夜景も楽しめた。 周りに飲食店もいっぱいあるし、治安も良く、 とても楽しい滞在だった。またここに泊まりたい。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Excellent choice for us. Only hiccup was the cab fare since it is outside the city zone system coming from the airport. Easy trip the next day with the seabus to Canada Place to get on a cruise ship.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Vancouver 2015

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Location and food options
Cons: Don't charge for parking
Location: Sushi, massages, haircuts, comic book store, salvation army
It was about what I expected. Didn't have to drive anywhere after arrival. Would repeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Great location, superior accommodation, fab pool

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Everything. The view in the early mornings and as the sun sets are fabulous.
Location: We used the Seabus while we stayed there to get to the city. It runs every 15 mins and enables you to link up with other transport.
We had a wonderful stay at the luxurious Pinnacle. It is a great location as it's very close to the Seabus which takes you across to the city and Lonsdale Quay which has a good selection of shops and restaurants. The rooms are a good size and well appointed and the balcony was a real bonus. The staff are helpful and friendly. The swimming pool is huge and our children loved it. It was our favourite hotel of our 3 week trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay when visiting Vancouver

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. The rooms are well equipped and clean. The fitness and restaurant facilities are good also.
Cons: The swimming pool is open to the public and therefore somewhat busy sometimes. It would be great to see a hot tube also outside on your balcony.
Location: Seabus to the Downtown, a few good restaurants and more to come. I wouldn't recommend the Vancouver Aquarium - much smaller then one would expect
We spent 3 nights in this hotel this August 2015. Our selection was really based on many positive reviews that earlier guests placed on the site. I'd agree with most of them. The hotel is nice, in a very good and convenient location, not to forget a wonderful view when you book a waterfront room. The rooms aren't huge and the twin beds are rather small (about 150 cm) but the view compensates for everything. When we questioned the size of the beds the hotel kindly offered us a larger suite with the king-size bed and a sofa but there was no view....We decided to stay on the waterfront! Whilst located in North Vancouver, the hotel is a great place for visiting a well-known Downtown too - it only takes 10 min and 2 C. dollars with the Seabus to get there (the Seebus is only 5 min walk from the hotel). There are a few nice restaurants very nearby, with some great views also - this is not a 'fine-dining' place but definitely some good, traditional and fresh food can be found there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Nice newer hotel!

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Hotel was great, from the room, location, services etc. The only problem we had was that the main swimming pool was being used by local swim clubs and there was only one lane to swim in..... this made it difficult to enjoy with my kids, as my youngest is still learning how to swim and we were confined to a shallow corner of the pool within one lane. No worries though, we found many great beaches to enjoy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Loved North Vancouver!

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Spent 3 nights and enjoyed our stay. Took the ferry to Vancouver each day, but loved the markets and the family owned restaurants - especially Jägerhaus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Great View, Great Room.

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Highly recommend the harbor view room if you love a beautiful skyline at night. Room was decent sized but very luxurious. Lots to do and see in North Vancouver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from schiedam

Fantastic view. Lively pier. Convienient waterbus

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Horel on the north shore was a real suprise. Our rooms had a fantastic view over the water and vancouver. The pier is a great plce with some shops. We had lovely dinners in the Beer and Tap restaurant and Pier 7. We found the location very convient. A way from the crowdedcity, but still pnly 10 min by waterbus( every 15 min and off peak hours 30 min. Rooms were comfertable and clean. Nice large indoor pool. Sundeck outside ( could do with some new deck chairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

청결하고 편안한 객실

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: 청결한 객실. 밖을 볼 수 있는 욕실
Cons: -
Location: 조용한 동네. 시버스를 타고 다운타운 접근이 용이함
건축된지 오래되지 않은 호텔이라 매우 청결하고 편안한 객실. 친절한 스태프, 가까운 시버스 승차장. 다운타운보다 싼가격에 더 좋은 시설을 원하는 사람에게 추천함.