Ratings based on 1,148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016
Awesome staff, even better experience! If we come back to Van we would love to come back again!🤘🏼
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel on the waterfront

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Great location, fantastic views, quiet modern clean rooms, friendly helpful staff, very good bar service, great pool and sun terrace.
Cons: Room card needed to access everything in the hotel, a good idea but we always seemed to have trouble activating the lift.
Location: Just a very short walk to the sea bus to get to the busy south & buses to Stanley Park, Grouse mountain for zip wires and amazing views.
A lovely five night stay on the north shore of Vancouver
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great North Vancouver Hotel

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: Great location, well equipped gym, easy to get to from the Seabus, bicycles for hotel guest use. It is always a great experience staying here.
Location: The Lonsdale Quay Market is right next door, lots of restaurants close by, next to the bus depot, lots of coffee shops, pharmacies and the waterfront.
The hotel is very close to the Seabus dock and is beside the Lonsdale Quay Market. The gym and pool are great. My room had a small bar fridge in it so I could buy snacks at the market and keep them in my room. It is a nice touch. I recommend this hotel, I have stayed there many times and am always pleased with the service and cleanliness of the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from abu dhabi

Great location close to the pier

Posted May 21, 2016
Two night stay after long flight from the middle east. Easy to get to off the sky train and sea bus. Quick check in and quiet room. Lots of restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Island, BC

Beautiful Hotel by the ocean

Posted May 18, 2016
Clean, new and comfy! Staff were very accommodating. The restaurant lounge was nice. I'd stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente hotel

Posted May 16, 2016
Un excelente hotel, buena ubicación, muy limpio y muy bonito
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel muy limpio, buena ubicacion

Posted May 16, 2016
Esta muy bien ubicado, muy limpio, muy bonitas instalaciones, si lo recomiendo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016
Great location and very clean. Room is spacious, comfortable. Parking cost some money, but very convenient. Checking in and out is quick, staff is friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Köln

Hotel gut gelegen am Wasser

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: Die direkt Lage am Wasser! Und nur 3min zum Wassertaxi rüber nach Vancouver!
Cons: Alles in Ordnung
Location: Direkt am Wasser und man ist auch schnell in den Bergen z.b. Capilanopark!
Wir hatte ein grosses und sauberes Zimmer in der 3 Etage und konnte vom Balkon dirkt in den Hafen schauen!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Excellent hotel

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Well managed, centrally located, clean, modern, great view
Location: Near market, stores, restaurants, park and movies
Nice clean room, with refrigerator, Keurig, and microwave. When we requested anything from the front desk it was there in 2 minutes. Very nice pool for swimming laps, and good gym facilities.