Ratings based on 1,204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redmond, WA

Awesome location, great food!

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Great location! The hotel is right by the harbor view pier and plenty of great restaurants to choose from. Clean and comfortable rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location. Plenty of great restaurants close

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Room was clean and comfortable. Great restaurants within walking distance. Great shopping
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Great hotel by the pier

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Terrific view and location. Small but comfortable room. Easy parking even tough $18 per day is a little pricey, considering the high room rate. We had a bay facing room and we really enjoyed the view of city across the bay both at day and night. Great eating (quick bite) options at the pier.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Lovely location. Nth Vancouver has a lot to offer

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Great location
Cons: Nithing
Location: See above
Great location, easy to catch sea us to access Vancouver via a 12 minute ride. There are loads of great food options, and a fabulous market on Friday nights right outside the hotel I w oud happily stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with easy access to Vancouver

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Everything was very good I have nothing more to say
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nevada, TX

Pinnacle Hotel at the Pier was an excellent Choice

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Complete the outside work on the ice arena
Location: We were on our way to Sunshine coast. Shopping was walking distance.
Our first time to stay at a Pinnacle Hotel. It was even better than I had hoped for. The microwave, coffee and refrigerator was a plus. The view was beautiful. Will be more beautiful when they complete the ice arena planned below our bayside window view.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from La Quinta, CA

Nice hotel, parking is expensive, nice restaurant.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: Free Parking and include free breakfast
Location: Near Sea Bus and market
Nice hotel, room clean, parking is expensive, close to sea bus, not worth the extra money for a view
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

urlaub Kanada

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Leider sind die Doppelbetten sehr schmal für 2 Personen wenn man zu 4 im Zimner übernachten will. Lage ist sehr gut schnell mit dem Seebus in der innen Stadt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Very comfortable rooms with a great view of the harbor
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anapolis, MD

Vancouver July 2016

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Great hotel-close to everything in North Vancouver and a short sea bus ride away from downtown. Best part though-the staff-AWESOME!!!!
Cons: The weather was a little cool (60-70) mid 70s-80s would have been ideal.
Location: Right in the "Shipyard" District. 10 minutes from Capilano and Grouse Mountain. 30-45 minutes to Squamish. Maybe an hour plus to Whistler.
This trip had 2 purposes-(1) the U19 World Lacrosse Games; and (2) to enjoy the outdoor activities in and around Vancouver. Both goals were met-tremendously! Team USA won the gold and the outdoor activities were great. White water rafting, hiking, biking, exploring-top notch!