Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Check in was quick and easy. Shuttle service was great. Bed was comfortable and room was clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient

Posted Feb 18, 2017
convenient free 24 hour shuttle service, good breakfast, clean and comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Castlegar, BC

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Due to bad weather - snow - my flight was continually cancelled. I stayed for the first night and the room was clean, quiet, warm and comfortable. I booked into another hotel for the second night, but elected to return to the Quality hotel as I liked the room, the staff and the standard of the hotel. This hotel became my 'hotel of choice' and I would not hesitate to return. There are restaurants and shops within walking distance (I did it in 2 inches of snow) and the free shuttle to the airport was quick, but needed to be booked in advance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to downtown and airport

Posted Feb 6, 2017
housekeeping staff very friendly , and accommodating . front desk could be more helpful ,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sechelt, BC

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Breakfast was included, the free shuttle to the airport was nice as well we could leave our vehicle ($7/nt). The rooms are old and tired and the tv was difficult to turn on, but it was adequate for just a night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Medical stay

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Only complaint was the desk clerk was not very happy and helpful. The parking attendant or suttel bus driver not sure who he was was great!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2017 by Vijaay Kanna, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review in Expedia regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. I will speak to my front desk staff and train them more for good customer service. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cy

Beautiful

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Very cool! Very nice and clean. I will recommend to my friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2017 by Vijaay Kanna, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review in Expedia regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from BC

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: convenient location free shuttle and complimentary breakfast Clean and nicely renovated
Great place to stay while waiting for flight, Free shuttle and complimentary breakfast Hotel staff could use more knowledge about how long it takes to get through airport procedures ie recommended shuttle departure only an hour before flight Other than that it was a good experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2017 by Vijaay Kanna, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review in Expedia regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prince George BC

Close to airport

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: Convenient, quiet and airport shuttle.
Cons: It would have been better if the sheets fit the bed. I had a double sheet laid crosswise on a Queen sized bed so had a choice of not covering my arms
Close to airport and nice Irish pub/restaurant across the street
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty convienent

Posted Dec 9, 2016
The room was a bit dirty, dirty linens with stains, we found bugs too that looks like cockroach and bed makes all of us itchy. But it's a cheap hotel, with daily breakfast so you get what you pay for. Hotel has underground gated parking and there's a small walking park in the back of you like to take a walk in the morning for fresh air
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by Vijaay Kanna, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review in Expedia regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!