Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016
I paid for a room with queen size beds and was given a room with double size beds. The manager was extremely unkempt in the morning. She looked as if she had just rolled out of bed and didn't brush her hair. She wore her hair loose when preparing breakfast. Food safe requires that hair be in a ponytail and a hair net be worn. It was gross. The only good things about my stay was cleanliness of the room and comfortable mattresses. I would not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olympia, WA

Safe island in Langley

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Privacy, comfort
Cons: Tv choices. At least more than basic cable. Price longer stays more reasonably.
Location: Langley, BC - Google is yr friend
Hotel staff, desk, housekeeping, and all were absolutely 5 star. Renovations were a bit painful and a bit more of a discount given the renovations would have been nice, but the free breakfasts and food rivaled the Hilton-owned hotel on the bypass. A secret jewel that more should find. Very hospitable, interesting guests, people-oriented but as private as need be. Pretty amazing, tolerant. ..victim of attempted murder recovered here. Brian Brown, property acquisition manager for Township of Langley will make the news , but this hotel should as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Jan 2, 2016
It's honestly a great stay for a day or two, gym factuality definitely needs to be updated, but I have to say for the price it wasn't bad. Staff was great and it's close to shopping there's a walmart a walk away so you can grab snacks for your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sechelt

Comfortable, but room repairs were strange

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: location, comfort and included breakfast
Cons: quality upkeep and repairs of damage to the room.
My husband and I have stayed at this hotel twice. The bed and pillows were very comfortable and clean. The included breakfast is good and adds to the value of the stay. The room looks like it is getting quite tired and abused, especially the bathroom. There were small holes in the bathroom wall that were filled with white caulking that had oozed out. A broken baseboard tile was replaced with a completely mismatch piece, the rug had bleached stains. The plaster in the shower ceiling was damaged. The light switch and hair dryer were dirty, but the rest of the room appeared clean. It looks like the hotel management hadn't invested in proper upkeep or repairs. I assume that it may be because they plan a future renovation of the room??
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC

Nice, affordable hotel in good location in Langley

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Stayed 2 nights at this nice, affordable hotel in a good location in Langley.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Cons: It was a pleasant stay, but I did see dust on the chair in the room, otherwise it was an enjoyable night...
We were there only for one night, so we did not really stay in the room as we were at a wedding, other then some dust on furniture it was pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Halloween Night Stay

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Cons: a little more enthusiasm from hotel staff...
Very clean and quiet...even on Halloween night :-) Clean hotel and breakfast was actually a surprise...fresh waffles a nice touch...
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Walter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: Excellent full breakfast. Very comfortable bed.
Cons: More visible access. Replace carpet by elevator.
Stayed two nights for a professional conference. Room and bed were very clean and comfortable. Hallways were a little worn. Staff were polite and helpful. Full breakfast was great and all for a very reasonable price.