Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Short stay for a good price!

Posted Sep 20, 2016
I was impressed by the cleanliness of the room. The bed was just okay. Breakfast was just okay as well. But if you are looking for a clean place to stay for a good price - this hotel definitely fits the bill!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good rate bad location

Posted Sep 17, 2016
The staff are delightful and very nice. The room was a "pet room" but its important to remember that humans stay there too. Yhe location of the hotel is in a weird spot which makes it hard to find but its very central and close to everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Very pleased. Price is great! Will continue to stay here when needed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beaumont, AB

Awesome Stay and Well Priced

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: The service, room, bed, breakfast, Keurig. everything.
Location: It is in a lovely location and appears to be sort of secluded yet in the middle of the city.
We were very pleasantly surprised to have such a quality room, service and breakfast with such variety for the price. It truly was awesome! Not to mention a Keurig and k-cups in the room as well as a fridge. We highly recommend it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Clean and close to hiways,and shopping. Staff very acomodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberto

Great location, nice place

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The location is awesome, I was worried that being on main road would be loud, but was quite quiet. Rooms were clean, carpet needs to be cleaned, bedding was clean. Breakfast was okay, nothing great about it. Still say it was best deal for location and price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel. You get what you pay for.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Carpet is kind of dirty. Left my socks on the whole time. Breakfast wasn't very good. Had cheap eggs and sausage links. But at least they serve breakfast. Didn't receive more towels after putting them on the floor. One towel had a stain on it. They had a fridge and microwave which was a plus. The hotel was about 30-40mins away from Vancouver. Okay place for a night or two.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trail BC

nice hotel and a good price

Posted Aug 24, 2016
though the hotel is a little hard to find, it is surrounded by trees and bush and half a block from a very busy street it is a nice quiet place. Very comfortable room and a friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from port alberni

Great hotel for a great price

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. Room had great amenities and beds were comfy. Check in was quick and easy. Staff were friendly and helpful. Also breakfast had lots of choices. We would definitely stay here again. Only thing I would change is the carpet it is very old and dirty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB, Canada

excellent value for money

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: amazingly good breakfast. Nice, clean hotel and very friendly staff. loved the coffee machine in the lobby. convenient location. easy access to highw
Location: close to highways and walmart, home depot, costco, and number of fast foods.
amazingly good breakfast. Nice, clean hotel and very friendly staff.