Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trail BC

nice hotel and a good price

Posted Aug 24, 2016
though the hotel is a little hard to find, it is surrounded by trees and bush and half a block from a very busy street it is a nice quiet place. Very comfortable room and a friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from port alberni

Great hotel for a great price

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. Room had great amenities and beds were comfy. Check in was quick and easy. Staff were friendly and helpful. Also breakfast had lots of choices. We would definitely stay here again. Only thing I would change is the carpet it is very old and dirty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB, Canada

excellent value for money

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: amazingly good breakfast. Nice, clean hotel and very friendly staff. loved the coffee machine in the lobby. convenient location. easy access to highw
Location: close to highways and walmart, home depot, costco, and number of fast foods.
amazingly good breakfast. Nice, clean hotel and very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Willowbrook Mall & restaurant

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Staff are friendly & helpful. The full breakfast that they serve is awesome. Sunny side up egg, pork sausage & hashbrown. Bread, English Muffin, yogurt or fruits for those who want to eat small breakfast. The carpet infront of elevator is worn out that need replacement because it's a TRIPPING HAZZARD to all guest.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel close to enough to Vancouver.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Clean and spacious rooms with queen beds
Location: Near the border and Vancouver
It was close to the border and close enough to Vancouver to make day trips. The breakfasts are good and the dining room looks out over a wooded area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Enjoyed our Stay

Posted Aug 6, 2016
We enjoyed our stay - breakfast was good, staff were accommodating and friendly. Overall, great stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Very good value. Good location. Nice condition.....................................
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bay Area

Nice location close to everything.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Very good breakfast menu. Close to a shopping area where you can get basinc needs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Quiet room, bed comfortable, breakfast was minimal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Willich

Preis zu hoch für das was geboten wird

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: Lage
Cons: Preis senken, renovieren
Location: in der Nähe der Fähre. Im Ort ist nichts los.
Fenster waren nicht zu öffnen, Zimmer war im Nebenhaus gegenüber. Ausstattung sehr alt. Zimmer sehr laut und hellhörig. Für max eine Nacht. Aber Preis zu hoch