Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: Most things, but especially the shower head!
Cons: replace some carpeting.
Most things about this stay were acceptable. We did not book for luxury. But I found some items like carpeting a bit beyond where I expected them to be for wear and tear. The air conditioning was quite loud and that seems to be par for the course as well. The lack of regular size pillows also left us sleeping less but we are troubled sleepers anyway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room, good facilities and breakfast is tasty.

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Nice and clean. Staffs are very helpful. Tasty breakfast and good facilities.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay and having breakfast

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Clean comfortable good price I like it good for a family
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nrw

Nicht leicht zu finden.

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: Frühstück
Ich habe dieses Motel aufgrund der überaus positiven Bewertungen gebucht. Das Motel ist ok und für eine Nacht ausreichend. Allerdings kann ich nicht sagen, dass es die ganzen positiven Bewertungen verdient hätte. Nicht mehr als Durchschnitt und im großen und ganzen ziemlich altmodisch und dunkel. Einchecken war ok, nicht unfreundlich, allerdings auch nicht wirklich herzlich, eher gelangweilt. Hervorzuheben ist allerdings das Frühstück, das ist wirklich sehr gut und für ein Motel weit überdurchschnittlich. Gute Auswahl, mit Spiegeleiern, hashbrowns, Würstchen, Joghurt, Obst, etc. alles gut und auch nett " angerichtet". Wer darauf Wert legt, ist richtig, ansonsten, weder Ausstattung, noch die Lage ist wirklich toll. Zu finden ist das Motel eher schwierig, allerdings auch ruhig gelegen an einem großen Parkplatz. Für eine Übernachtung für die Durchreise ok, aber sicher nicht so hervorragend, wie sonst bewertet. Für mich aufgrund der Bewertungen enttäuschend und nicht nachvollziehbar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A very quite and clean hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2015
We stayed there for 2 weeks and we appreciate very much the hotel staff, always kind and available. The room are clean and quite. Canada is amazing!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alberta

Very Dirty Hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2015
The carpet in the hallway & room was covered in stains, the bathroom was filthy and the room was tiny. The breakfast bar food was stake, the coffee cream was curdled. I would not stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle,wa

Old outdated hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Slow service Very small rooms Smelly hotel Old outdated Closed No pool Small breakfast We ran way after a nights stay Nothing works on room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Stayed here for a weekend. It was clean and close to everything we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eastvale, CA

Great hotel, ok location

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Quality, price, coffee maker in lobby, hot breakfast.
Cons: N/A
Location: Fort Langley and the Fort Langley National Historic Site. Burnaby Village Museum isn't far either.
This hotel is really nice, especially for the price. Clean and nice rooms. Hot breakfast (fried eggs, sausage, McDonald's style hashbrowns, and waffles) as well as yogurt, apples, bananas, etc. Very nice coffee maker in the lobby that works most of the time. The location is a bit weird, fenced off in a Home Depot parking lot, but not terrible. Close to Fort Langley and the Fort Langley National Historic Site. It'll take about an hour to get to Vancouver but its still cheaper than staying in the city even after having to pay for parking once you get there. So if you are going to Vancouver and looking for a bargain this is it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary ab

nice place for a short stay

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Location: it is in an out of the way place. hidden a bit, just south of the home depot
decent place. unfortunately some guest were unclear on the concept of not letting the doors SLAM shut. so was a bit noisy at times.