Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vanderhoof, B. C.

Clean, comfortable hotel with easy access to 200th

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet, affordable. Good variety of restaurants close by. Easy check in & out.
Cons: Breakfast didn't start until 7 a.m. which doesn't work for people who need an early start. Hallway carpets getting quite worn.
Location: Willowbrook Shopping Center almost across the street. Historic Fort Langley less than 30 min. drive. Langley Event Center < 10 min. LDS Temple 10 min
We stayed only one Friday night. It was surprisingly quiet considering it was so close to a busy street.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for a night

Posted Oct 20, 2016
If you just need a room for the night this is fine. Close to amenities, clean room, nothing fancy. Funny location in parking lot of Home Depot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: 朝食で自分で作るワッフル
Cons: 特になし
Location: ウォルマート
ホテル近くに住む友人を訪れる際、2泊しました。 シーズンオフということもあり、料金的にかなりお得だと思いました。 近くにはスーパーやお店がたくさんあります。 カードキーが、チェックイン翌日には開かなくなるちょっとしたトラブルがありました。 また機会があれば利用させていただきたいです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, MB

Good for a quick overnight

Posted Oct 5, 2016
A couple of hiccups at check in: 1) Finding the place! The entrance is inside a Home Depot parking lot, which caused some initially confusion. 2) No desk clerk at reception when we arrived around 9 pm. Ringing the bell and calling the front desk phone brought no solution. The manager eventually showed up after we'd been waiting about 10 min and offered no apology or welcome, asking brusquely, "Checking in?" Perhaps they might post a note at the front desk if they have to step away with no one else on duty?!?! Otherwise, the room was fine for a quick one night stay (reasonable rates, reasonably clean). The breakfast the next morning was a pleasant surprise - fresh eggs, bacon, toast, and the other usual continental breakfast. The morning front desk staff were much friendlier.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bc

Great value for the price

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: The price was right and as I only needed for couple days served its purpose
Cons: Hard to find but good ole GPS did and located central to most things
Location: The location was central to most revenue s
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vernon BC

First Impression Hard to find.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: It was quiet and peaceful, the staff were pleasant. The furnishings were comfortable and the amenities were a nice surprise.
Cons: Certainly the rugs need replacing and a lot of little details need to be addressed, in our case it was in the bathroom.
Location: It is central to many stores in the immediate area and close to bus service, taxis etc. It is surrounded by trees and a pond which is nice.
The Hotel on the whole looked good from a distance. Upon entering at the main door, the 2 small flower pots were crumbling and the tiny flowers were not appropriate. Upon entering our room we were met with an old disgusting rug. The bathroom did not have a towel rack and no dish for hand soap. The elevator was very slow. The staff were very good, everything was clean, the breakfast was quite good but the plastic utensils and plates etc didn't cut it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Short stay for a good price!

Posted Sep 20, 2016
I was impressed by the cleanliness of the room. The bed was just okay. Breakfast was just okay as well. But if you are looking for a clean place to stay for a good price - this hotel definitely fits the bill!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good rate bad location

Posted Sep 17, 2016
The staff are delightful and very nice. The room was a "pet room" but its important to remember that humans stay there too. Yhe location of the hotel is in a weird spot which makes it hard to find but its very central and close to everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Very pleased. Price is great! Will continue to stay here when needed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beaumont, AB

Awesome Stay and Well Priced

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: The service, room, bed, breakfast, Keurig. everything.
Location: It is in a lovely location and appears to be sort of secluded yet in the middle of the city.
We were very pleasantly surprised to have such a quality room, service and breakfast with such variety for the price. It truly was awesome! Not to mention a Keurig and k-cups in the room as well as a fridge. We highly recommend it!