Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cheryl from Beaverton

Would stay again...

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Needed quick and easy access to downtown Vancouver and this really fit the bill. The room was spacious and clean. Only drawback was a lack of an elevator for second floor access (bad knees). Overall though, I would certainly stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Superb Stay with Full Kitchen

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
I was looking for a room with kitchen and this hotel caught my attention during the stay in Portland. If you don't mind driving into the city, you just found a gem. Staff was friendly and well informed. Room was spacious, clean and comfy. I highly recommend this place for those who wants to prepare meals on the go.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Pros: Was very clean and spacious.
Cons: Better water pressure.
Can hear your neighbors, but the room was very nice. No elevator? Or perhaps, I just missed it! Water pressure too weak too enjoy the showerhead options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yakima Wa

It was a nice hotel.

Posted Sep 25, 2015
Pros: It was convieniently located near a concert we went to see @ the NW amphitheater.
Cons: Check in was a little delayed because the room wasn't cleaned yet.
Location: There's a nice sports bar located right next to it!
The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean, the complimentary breakfast was delicious!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Philip from Kansas City

All we needed and more

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
I was worried when I booked it because if the reviews but once we got there I was pleasantly surprised. The room was huge (2 queen beds), probably meant for more guests but it was also the cheapest rate at the time. Pool looked nice, had we stayed longer I would have liked to use it. Breakfast was nice with several options, hot and cold. Beds were comfy and the area was quiet so we slept great. My only complaint was that the turn in too the hotel was easy to miss and we drove by it the first time past.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Very surprising and lovely. Big room, great breakfast, just a night evening!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Almost a Ten!!

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Pros: Customer service at the front desk could be better, but didn't ruin the stay.
Cons: Customer service at the front desk.
Great room. Clean, large and comfortable. Overlooking the pool. An excellent place to stay. We will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2015
friendly staff, clean room consider this more than a 2 star
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by shanon from vancouver,wa

RENT2ME

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
I really enjoyed the stay, love the pool .. Upset that I was told that I couldn't stay due to complaints of weed smell coming from my room, not sure how that was even possible beings I took a drive to Seattle that day ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Derek

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Huge room that we could have danced in. Very comfortable.