Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place close to where I needed to be.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
My husband and I stayed here and I had just recently had full knee replacement. The wonderful staff gave us a handicap room so I didn't have to climb any stairs. Thank you so much it was a blessing to be on the ground floor because of my knee.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parking

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Cons: Parking
Not enough parking when vehicles with trailers take up 4-5 parking spaces. Other than the parking issue our stay was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Easy, friendly, helpful, clean & spacious. I would stay here again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Convenient location

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Very convenient location to highways south and north. Many restaurant options in walking distance. Go to Peets coffee and tea for great coffee and service. Comfortable beds,clean room, breakfast ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dresden

Perfekt für einen Zwischenstopp

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Wir verbrachten 2 Nächte im Hotel und waren sehr zufrieden. Die Zimmer sind groß und sauber, das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Frühstück ist typisch amerikanisch. Das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis ist sehr gut. Wir würden definitiv wieder kommen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016
friendly staff and great place restaurants and others so many places close by just 2 mints walk
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location. Friendly staff

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness and maintenance of the room.
Room was quiet and adequately clean. Beds comfortable. Refrigerator was iced up and not maintained. I noticed that some rooms had pets in them. Pet noise was acceptable.
4 out of 5
by Miriam from Springfield, OR

Very Clean and Comfortable

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
I was very satisfied with this hotel. I was late in getting a room booked and all the other hotels were already booked, so I had to find something else. I wasn't sure about the Quality Inn at first, but I read the reviews and decided to book. I am glad I did. I was completely satisfied with everything. Great staff, clean and comfortable room, good price.
3 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by angela from Sacramento

DONT STAY HERE!!!

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
This was the worst hotel stay i have every experienced in my life. I got in at midnight i was told system down & i would have to pay again but would be refunded once system came up it took almost 90 min to get into my room due to the first room i was given was already occupied. I requested a 1st floor room due to a bad hip & no elevator but was told that she cant put me in a different type of room even after she sent me into a occupied room. Then after i left i checked my bank & was charged once by hotel.com & twice by the hotel. I was refunded all money but had to wait 3 days. Also this is the most run down quality inn i ever walked into. The hall ways reaked of smoke. NEVER STAY HERE RUN!!!!!