Ratings based on 1,640 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by YEUK PING from 香港

地點方便, 但房間陳舊

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
酒店地點方便,離機場只十多分鐘路程,酒店提供免費穿梭巴士接送。酒店隔鄰就是T&T 超市。又靠近八佰伴,对面是時代廣場, 有齊超市/食肆/food court 等。距離 Sky train Aberdeen 站 3~5 分鐘路程。只是酒店房間較陳舊, 地毯上颇多污漬。看來需要翻新。其實住 Four points by Sheraton 更好, 附近食肆更多, 九記更是24小時的, 方便夜機的旅客, 也有機場接送, 乘上酒店房要有門卡, 更感安全, 大堂中央有打印機可供旅客印登機証等文件。
5 out of 5
by Janet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Hazel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay at the hotel was not that good because the housekeeper coordinator was rude. There elevator was noisy. You can hear it from your room. There pillow was also uncomfortable. There Fresh Restaurant, the food they served in breakfast was not good and is not worth to pay for there price. The only thing that is good to stay in there hotel,is close to public transportation and close to restaurant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2015 by Garrett, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback and we are sorry your stay was not up to your expectations. We pride ourselves in 'Yes I Can' Service and we hope you took the time to speak with one of the Management team about your experience so we could do our best to make it right for you. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kam Yin Ivy from Hong Kong

Good Location, Richmond

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
very good location, easy to find any food your like, very close to Aberdeen
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2015 by Garrett, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport on your next visit to the area. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by STEVEN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kelowna

Nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted Oct 12, 2015
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The parking was easy to access. Plenty of great shopping and nice restaurants close by.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2015 by Garrett, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience and we are delighted to read the hotel was perfectly located for your needs. Thank you for staying with us, we look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit to the area. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by SHI YUEN from Hong Kong

Good location and service

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Good location next to the station and mall Good service, big room clean and bed is comfort
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2015 by Garrett, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience and 5 star review! Wonderful to read you enjoyed your stay and the location of the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit to the area. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager