Ratings based on 1,273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Good hotel with complimentary breakfast, Wi-Fi, and parking. Nothing fancy but has everything you need.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Red Deer, Alberta

Hotel needs some updating

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Room was very small, and overall not all that clean. Carpet needs replacing, bathroom was very dated. Shower wasnt properly cleaned. The plus to the hotel was its proximity to transit and attractions. Underground parking was also nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Close to YVR airport

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Close to YVR airport
Cons: Messy reception
Location: Great location - close to airport
Forgettable, drab, messy - but a great location. Expedia nags me for more text so here is more text.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable reasonably priced close to airport

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Comfort, price, airport shuttle
Cons: No, it had everything I needed
Location: Close to several types of restaurants, quick drive to airport
Quick check in, helpful staff,comfortable bed and well stocked bathroom. Lots of restaurants close by
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
The hotel staff made such a hassle for us when we needed to cancel one night in one of the rooms we reserved through you!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Not smell good in the bathroom and the windows have bird feces. Besides the above, the price and location is fine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super service

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: The staff was wonderful to work with.
Cons: Not a thing
Location: Richmond Centre Mall,
Great location. Super breakfast. Central to Richmond sights. 4 blocks from Richmond Centre Mall and the Skytrain.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from quebec, qc

Près de l'aeroport

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Bien situé pour un vol tot en matinée. Déjeuner de base satisfaisant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Small hotel, staffs are very nice and helpful, we got quick and early check-in. Our room is small but very clean, the bed is very comfort. Agreably surprise that the parking in indoor. The lobby and commun space need more maintance
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Very good in price and comfort and supporting staff. Friendly people and close to all amenity