Ratings based on 1,307 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

one of the best we have stayed in

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: fine
Cons: a bar and snaks
Location: ????
We hade to go out in the cold windy rain to get some beer and dinner.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coquitlam BC

Nice enough hotel close to everything.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Cons: Front Lobby needs a makeover.
Location: Convenient to shopping and restaurants.
Only drawback was that continental breakfast is not served until after 6am. Not so good for those like us who had to leave the hotel in their airport shuttle at 6am for airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Staff doing their best with a very tired facility. Everything old and badly worn. Only stayed a few hours between flights.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable, quiet

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: It was very clean, with new furnishings, as well as very quiet
Cons: Windows were not openable although there was a good fan
Location: Close to all amenities: Richmond Oval, Ikea, restaurants, hospital, shopping, beautiful views of airport and Vancouver.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria

Good location.

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: location.
Cons: curtains needs to be replaced, paint is also in bad shape.
Location: 5-10 minutes drive to ocean and outing. Close to airport.
Poor maintenance. Crowdy rooms. Fridge is under the counter. There is no microwave. Staff was helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Moved to another hotel for a few more dollars.

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Pro's, High Speed internet, covered parking, location, price.
Cons: Con's, Bed Bugs, funky smell in room, noisy rooms very little noise insulation, mattress felt worn out.
Chosen because of the price and location, I would not book it again unless I'm out of options. I moved to another hotel rather than extend my stay here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst hotel I've ever experienced

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Location: None
The room was so so dirty and the fan was full of dust which seems never clean out the fan over 10 years. The room status was a way different from what you see in the Expedia. It's near fraud and counterfeit in the site. The room was so cold but I couldn't turn on the heat fan because when I turn it on, full.of dust came around the fan and it made my sore throat. I finally had sore throat after I slept in in this hotel. The all the things in the room was full of dust and even mold. It seem they never clean up and never care about the guests' health.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Simple but affordable and OK hotel for travellers who need a stay near Vancouver Airport. Shuttle runs every 30 minutes. Breakfast was basic.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Close to Airport, nice park behind.

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Location is everything, you save time and money.
Cons: Please note this is a limited hotel, they don't provide slippers and toothbrush. You basically got what you paid for.
Location: Richmond Centre Minoru Park SkyTrain
This is a nice small Hotel in a convenient location. Wifi connection is fast and stable thanks to the router inside the room. Breakfast is basic, the staff serving breakfast was very friendly. If you wake up too early for you flight, just go to the Minoru Park behind the hotel. You will enjoy a nice morning walk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Welland, Ont.

Handy hotel for getting around.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Proximity to just about everything.
Cons: On exiting parking lot, the city should install a traffic light facing exiters.
Location: Close to airport, restaurants and the Richmond night market.
This hotel is close to everything, the airport, Vancouver, the border and sightseeing. The rooms are comfy and the housekeeping staff are very obliging. Free indoor parking and a decent breakfast inclusion are definite pluses.