Ratings based on 1,247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The room is dated and has a old smell. The hotel needs upgrades.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Staff

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Location: The hotel also is located right beside a nice little park with a pond, walking paths and many sports fields. The mall is also a block away.
We had difficulty with Expedia before our stay here trying to change the dates of our hotel stay. When we got to the hotel they were very nice and accommodating and were able to help us immediately.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Handy hotel location

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Proximity to Richmond Oval
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: shopping, Olympic oval, restaurants, pubs
Hotel is handy to the main shopping area of Richmond and with walking distance from the Canada Line train and Richmond Oval. Hotel is across the street from a popular pub, liquor store and close to other hotels. Décor was a little dated, but renovations were ongoing. Room was comfortable, exercise centre was fine, but needed to be vacuumed. Overall a good choice to stay at.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪

まあまあこんなもんかな

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: 空港への送迎がある。
Cons: 朝食メニュー
Location: ホテルの近くににぎやかな通りがあるので、食事にはこまらない。
空港についてシャトルバスがなかなか来なかった。30分に1本ならしかたないか。1回の壁の下のほうが汚れていて壁紙がはがれそうでした。まあ、そんなに気になりません。朝食がフリーなので仕方ないですが、もう少しメニューがあると嬉しい。スクランブルエッグがあったのでカリカリベーコンやヨーグルトなど。でも値段を考えると贅沢は言えません。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location but hotel is run-down.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Needs new carpeting.
Location: Many stores and restaurants nearby.
Love the location but hotel is old and definitely needs upgrading especially a new carpet!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ramada Vancouver Airport

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: All included in the experience
Location: Lots of shopping, restaurants etc
This hotel needs a major facelift, it is old, tired and worn out. Other than the great location the rooms are smelly, walls are marked with scuffs and carpets are long past their life. When we walked into the bathroom we were hit with an instant smell of "sour", the shower cutrain was old and it was the source of the smell. When we called the front desk to have it changed we were told the cleaning staff had left for the night but we could switch to a one bed room. The room we were in had two beds as we had our two kids with us, not really a viable solution. The rate we paid was the highest (as posted on the door) so we didnt even get a deal after booking 6 weeks out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Low priced room for early flight to airport.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Price and easy access to the airport. Bed was comfortable and room was somewhat will maintained
Cons: Interior renovation required. Carpeting, appearance upgrade, and other hardware items that are tarnished.
Location: Was only there to catch an early flight to the airport
Hotel needs renovation. It is dated carpets worn, finishes on doors worn, bit overall clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Very courteous staff. Excellent location.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Very courteous staff. Continental Breakfast attendant was also very courteous. Shuttle service from the airport.
Location: Location is excellent.
Very positive experience. We loved the accommodation and the service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Conveniently close to the airport

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Price.
Cons: Update the lobby & hall décor.
Location: Explore the Olympic Oval and walk along the riverside boardwalk (no car is needed)
Pros: Parking, wi-fi & breakfast were included, the price was reasonable and the hotel is close to the airport Cons: Walls are thin (we could hear our neighbour coughing), rooms are clean but small. My overall impression is the hotel looks tired. The lady at the front desk was not very welcoming but the lady in the breakfast area was very helpful and went above and beyond to assist the hotel guests. I would recommend this hotel only for one night or a short stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Hotel is close to airport, restaurant and shops. Train ( Canada line ) is about two blocks away. Hotel itself is clean.