Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Surrey - Ramada -2017

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Been to this hotel several times. Great location and pleasant staff. Will return again. Only 2 complaints were the dogs being allowed and the breakfast hostess struggling to keep up. In all fairness to her she was swamped and only one person. As for the dogs, with allergies I would prefer they were not allowed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: The hotel and room were clean inside. Breakfast was included. Two free bottles of water were also included.
Cons: I don't like to be charged for "incidentals" and then wait 7-10 days and hope the charge is removed from the bill. If it is a damage deposit, call it
This was our first stay in Surrey and the Ramada Inn was in a convenient location for our purposes. It is pet friendly but it would be nice to have a place to walk your dog, not the schoolyard several blocks away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kelowna, bc

Posted Mar 25, 2017
It was an easy check in, lovely staff. My kids loved the pool, and the continental breakfast was great.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel , close to mall

Posted Mar 22, 2017
First day couldn't sleep , cos heat fan was too loud. Hotel staff was really good they changed our room. After we were ok and stayed 6 day. Still in the morning time , we heard people talking in the hallway. Vacuum noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Nice hotel, clean, close to everything, the staff are very nice, I enjoy the hot tub and pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well taken care of hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: Comfortable beds, clean bathroom, good breakfast.
Cons: Front desk clerk with the short hair is somewhat unfriendly, constantly.
Location: close to transit and willowbrook.
This is a very nice hotel especially for the price point. I have stayed here many times when in town and will continue to do so.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Clean friendly hotel. Nice place for decent price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Good stay

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Stayed one night on a business trip - will come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Everett, WA

Nice hotel in Surrey/Langley

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: Hotel Facilities - Pool, 24 hr Fitness and location
Cons: everything is perfect, great hotel experience
Location: Great location, close by restaurants, shopping. Location is very safe and friendly
We choose because of one of our friend recommendation, little skeptic but the ambience and location surprised me. From check-in to check-out experience is great. My family enjoyed the stay and had wonderful experience using amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SK, Canada

Nice Hotel for family trip

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: breakfast and location
Location: good location , nearby malls and stores.
This hotel staff was very helpful especially one in cafeteria , Breakfast was excellent. I stayed 4 nights, no bad experience , strongly recommended for family ( with kids) stay.