Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2016
only stayed one night , but it was great. The restaurant beside it is good as well. No need to drive anywhere to get dinner.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sachsen

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Sauberkeit, gratis WLAN, kostenfreies Parken, preis-Leistung Top
Cons: Deutsches TV ;-) Etwas vielfältigeres Frühstück
Location: Hotel liegt an der Grenze zwischen Langley und Surrey. Viele Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und gute Verkehrsanbindung in alle Richtungen
Sehr gut geeignetes Hotel, um Vancouver und Umgebung zu erkunden.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surrey, BC

Closest to the place we want to be.

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Close to the place we want to be.
Cons: Have more amenities in the room like bottled water, etc.
Location: Close to the mall.
Just what you can expect on a 2.5 star. Just right for 2.5 star hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay, great staff

Posted Jul 1, 2016
We recommend this hotel, it's very clean and staff are extremely friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Ramada highway 10 surrey

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Overall the hotel was a nice day although the sink to the bathroom as found outside of the bathroom little bit of an inconvenience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable room

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Overall the hotel was good. A nice middle of the road hotel, priced well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kamloops, BC. Canada

Ramada Inn Surrey/Langley, Good, Clean & Quiet.

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: Clean and friendly nice and quiet.
I really found the staff exceptional. always smiling and helpful. I asked for a room on the ground floor and close to disability parking and that was ready when I arrived. I found it surprisingly quite during the day & night even with renovations going on. I did have issues with my laptop and a staff member followed me to my room and fixed my server problem in less than 10 minutes. Rooms were kept very clean, free Continental breakfast each morning, swimming pool and a separate restaurant on the premises.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient location

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Close to car rental companies. I had to go Seattle I find this location was best suited for me. And not to forgot about breakfast it was included as well
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Depending on staff....

Posted May 23, 2016
First night my family and I stayed there we had no complaints as the staff was pleasant and helpful. Over the next few nights we had some requests for the front desk that they blatantly ignored such as ... later housekeeping ( room didn't get cleaned ), extra blanket ( said they would bring us one , but didn't ) So depending on the staff you have some people who car and some who just don't!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kamloops

Nice hotel would recommend

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: Big room and comfy bed
Cons: More options for gluten free breakfast
Stayed at this hotel when I was in Surrey on a course and found the room, lots of space and the bed was comfy. Would have been great if there had been some celiac friendly options for breakfast but was informed that if I had called ahead they would have gotten gluten free bread for me (I'll know for next time).