Ratings based on 396 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016
It was good, what you expect , breakfast is always a nice addition.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cold Pool

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Location is good. The location is good. The location is good.
Cons: Hot tub was so hot you could barely stand to be in it and the pool was freezing. We paid extra to find a place with a pool for our kids and then can't use it. Waste of money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

A little hard to find but worth the trouble.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Location: The location is central to both Surrey and Langly. We much preferred this location to staying in Vancouver.
The room was very comfortable and handicap accessible. My husband has a balance problem and the bathroom and shower worked great for him. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. We would definitely stay here again if we return to Canada.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Not worthy

Posted Oct 3, 2016
The room is filty and the carpet is nasty, they put us in a room for handicap. I question the front desk and requested to move to another room with bath tub and was advice all room is the same. After an hour they said there's another room since they put us in a handicap room. For short they lied about and they feel bad about it and decided to move us. Location is not good its fir truck stop and quality of the hotel and rooms are old and bathroom is disgusting. The worst is the carpet and smells musty. For 2 nights we all been scratching skin inches fells like something in bed or the carpet makes your skin inch. Definitely will not consider any Ramada location and will not recommend to any one.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fell short of expectation.

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Clean. Decent breakfast that was well stocked.
The staff was friendly, room was clean but very basic ammenities lacking any real modern updates most business travellers desire (ie not a single USB charge outlet to be found and limited electrical outlets to accomodate chargers). Proximity of the hotel in relation to major roadways lead to a very noisy room. Found bed very uncomfortable. Between comfort and noise may be one of the worst nights sleep I've had in my business travels. Didn't live up to the 4+ star rating expectations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommended for all, Hotel is clean and comfort

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Beautiful experience, I recommend the hotel for all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable stay

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Room was clean and spacious, quiet, enjoyed the pool, continental breakfast was good, easy parking, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, Ontario

Nice hotel close to Vancouver

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable, great staff and convenient location.
Location: Whale watching, lots of nature hiking, shopping, mountain viewing, zip lining and gondola rides.
Lots of things to experience in and around Vancouver.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Osoyoos

Good Location

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, comfort, quietness and attentiveness of the staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: On a main artery and close to shopping and many restaurants.
Comfortable and quiet stay overnight. The hotel is very clean and the staff very attentive. It was easy to find and on major routes to and from Vancouver and the coast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Conroe, TX

Stay

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Great hotel for a great price. We stayed for a week. Staff was pleasant, room was cleaned every day, beds were firm. Only issues were with slow wifi and the complimentary breakfast. We ate at the hotel once, didn't like it. Discovered De Dutch right down the road. One of the best breakfast restaurants we've ever been to.