Ratings based on 636 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maple Ridge, BC

Where The Stars Come Out To Play

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Casual restaurant choices-not enough
Location: Shopping
No complaints have stayed there and will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

River Rock Stay

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Loved the hotel... would of liked air flow in the room , different front desk design and a better parking situation to bring your luggage in but other than that experience was Amazing. You are minutes away from Steveston Villiage if you want to spend the day or downtown Vancouver. Very nice ammenties and the friendliest staff!!! 4/5
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with Great view

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Stayed 2nights and it was great. Will definitely stay here again when I am back in Vancouver
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Have stayed here many times and always enjoyed my

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Everything is top notch. From the staff to the rooms
Cons: Can not name any negative things about the resort. If there are any negatives I have yet to find them in at least 20 visits
Location: Great location close to Sky Train, Shopping and Freeway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: The rooms were great, plenty of room for relaxing.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Location was great very close to the night markets and also the skytrain.
Great location with easy access to skytrain into city centre and Granville Island. We had a good 2 days there and would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Convenient location close to transportation

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Add more things in the casino like pool & darts
Location: In an awesome location minutes away from downtown Vancouver with transportation right outside the hotel doors!
This was our first time to Canada, we had no cell service and no idea how to use the public transit. It was such a relief to get off the train and walk directly into the hotel, the location could not be any better! We arrived at 9:00am when check in was not until 4:00pm and they had our room ready! The room was spacious and luxurious and the staff was VERY attentive! We didnt leave the resort once, between the pool, food & casino we were completely occupied! We cant wait to plan our next trip back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regina, Saskatchewan

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: The size of the rooms and the view.
Location: The sky train provides quick and easy access to the city.
The hotel is located about 10 minutes from the Vancouver airport when using the sky train. The sky train stops right at the hotel. The rooms are large and well kept, the staff is friendly and knowledgeable about the city.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Thought hotel would be a great value

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Improve the customer service and food available.
Location: Nothing was around the hotel.
Hotel catered to mostly Asian customers. Room was good when we checked in. The buffet was oriental food and very poor in taste. Shrimp tasted like they had been cooked the day before. Deserts that should have been kept cold were room temperature and tasted like had been out of cooler for guit a while. The morning we had to leave early for the airport there was not any hot water. My husband called the front desk was told we could change rooms. Had to be at the air port in 1 hour did not have time to change rooms. There was no effort to compensate us in any way. Would not recommend the hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016
We really like our stay at River Rock Casino. Very comfortable. Love our 1 bedroom suite with the marina view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Wonderful service!!!

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Enjoyed, wish I could have stayed longer. Hated to leave.