Ratings based on 1,103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Overall , I would rate it a 4 star hotel , but the bed is not as comfortable as I expected, maybe because I am used to a very firm bed. It was too soft for me. Parking garage was not close but not too far, just 5 minutes walk if you walk inside through the casino. I would expect more amenities from a 4 star hotel like conditioners, q-tip. But they deliver a toothbrush and toothpaste for me when I called housekeeper. The temperature in the room was 23.8c , I am used to Fahrenheit, you have to call front desk to adjust the temperature, I didn't know what c degree I want , just felt too warm , but after calling twice , it did not go down much, until the next morning it was still 22.5. But the room was clean, quiet, location good. I just expected a little more for the price I paid , more than double of Four points Sheraton in the same area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location, very quite

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Enjoy location,food,staff will come again, room was good size
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2015
It's really nicely located near the sky train and shopping is very close by
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

One of our favorites

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Pros: We stay here everytime we visit the Vancouver area. Beautiful hotel, wonderful staff and amenities, nice rooms and close to the Skytrain.
Location: Next to Skytrain station for access to airport and downtown Vancouver.
Nice, comfortable stay, as usual. Always good and always made to feel special by the staff. Food is great and plenty of places to just sit and relax. The concierge is very helpful and we were not charged when we needed a late check-out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA California

Nice Hotel close to the airport

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Fast check in , clean rooms and very comfortable bed. And very quite rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Handy to airport

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: Nice interior fit out with different textures
Cons: Clean the surfaces in the rooms, all the table areas, the sink etc
Location: Close yo airport, can catch Sky train to airport or city, or casino on site
The entrance to hotel and yo get to the reception area is very confusing, rather difficult if you have luggage, we had 4 suitcases + . Very noisy at entrance with casino entrance right there. This takes away from the nice hotel. Room nice, bed ok but has a bit of roll together. No bath just a shower in our room. Check out quick, room service very quick. The surfaces sadly in our room we could see the glass and water marks left by previous occupiers, so we wondered about the rest of the cleanness, oddly dome of the food places close at 10 pm, odd for a casino
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Posted Nov 16, 2015
A nice getaway, nothing spectacular but overall good experience. Christmas decorations will be nice when finished....might go back next month.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Parksville

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: Lots of fun and the machines...the buffet breakfasts were great!
We stayed in a suite facing the water. The rooms were nice but the bedroom was really small...king size bed was extremely comfortable but was too large for the room. We couldn't put up the suitcase 'rack' and walk around the end of the bed except sideways. That being said, really liked the super comfy bed and did you know you can actually order them for home....who knew. Coffee or such was spilled on the carpet and walking in bare feet I found it really fast, quite a large area, ...hadn't been dried up from the previous 'tenant' although I could see how it could be overlooked given the colour of the carpet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roberto from MONTERREY

MUY BUEN HOTEL

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
EXCELENTE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Not Provided

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Easy to get to from Vancouver Airport using the Canada Line translink rail.