Ratings based on 632 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The 2 bedroom suite smelled terrible.

Posted Apr 22, 2017
The odor of the room would not go away with open windows or with febreeze. The carpets throughout the hotel were also dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Family Friendly Hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2017
We stayed in the 2 bedroom condo with sofa bed. Overall we had a very comfortable stay and was perfect for our family and our 18 mo. grandson. The living room was kind of an odd shape so it required some movement of furniture but it worked. Gym isnt really a gym so my son was disappointed with that. It only has a few pieces of cardio equipment, no weights. Overall, it's still a great place to stay for families. The hotel staff was very nice and accomodating and we slept comfortably. We had everything we needed to enjoy our visit with an infant child. Nice central location too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tucson, az

Nice trip to Vancouver

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: They missed their promise time of when the room would be ready by over two hours. This ended up not being a major issue, but was a slight inconvenenc
Very convinent to local shopping, site seeing and places to eat. Upon arriving at the.hotel early, they held our bags for us as until the room was ready. Nice friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northern bc

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Nice hotel, great location if you are going to a sporting event.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kelowna

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Great hotel if you want to be right downtown. It needs a few updates as far as bathrooms go. We stayed in the timeshare condo and asked for a late check out at 12:30pm which the front desk attendant made note of. However when we were packing our things and getting ready to checkout at 12 noon and our room phone rang and it was a "manager" telling me he was going to start charging me if I didn't get out. I advised him of our request when we checked in 2 days prior and he hung up. It left a sour taste in my mouth and I probably won't go back unfortunately.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

no service

Posted Mar 29, 2017
I thought we we staying at the hotel turns out we were staying with the portion that is the time share, Vacations International. The time share does not provide any service during the stay- no room cleaning or bed making. The hotel comes with breakfast included, the time share does not yet the rates are the same. I like the hotel and their friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for attending events at BC Place

Posted Mar 18, 2017
One of the closest hotels to Bc place. Easy walking distance. Room was clean, bathroom was tiny. Sheets didn't fit the bed properly and kept coming off. Good basic hotel, nothing fancy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A stones throw away from Rodgers

Posted Mar 17, 2017
What a great stay! Beautiful view great location.. only complaint was the pool and gym are located in a weird awkward location.. overlooking the lobby and has weird access points .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2 bedroom suite

Posted Mar 11, 2017
We stayed at the Rosdale on Robson for a convention. It was perfect for what we needed it for .. just a place to sleep. We stayed in the 2 bedroom suite and it was nice to have the extra space. I would not call it luxurious but definently comfortable. The hotel staff was friendly and very helpful giving us great recommendations on where to eat and how to get there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Close to the concert we were going to only a 5 or so minute walk. It's around lots of restaurants fast food and dine in, and very close to stores for shopping downtown