Ratings based on 567 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Cons: Elevators
Very easy place to stay at. The staff were great. Close to everything we needed to do. Would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama City, Panama

Excellent location, but overpriced.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: For a hotel charging more than $450 per night, a basic level of service would be expected.
Location: Yaletown, Granville Street, Sports Stadium.
Location is excellent. Within a 15 minute walk, you can reach the most interesting places in Vancouver, such as Yaletown and Granville Street. Rooms are worn and dilapidated, suitable for couples only. 3 people would be too crowded. Partial kitchen is a plus. For example, I purchased fresh vegetables, yogurts and fruits, storing them in a small (poorly functioning) fridge. Room service is non existent, albeit you easily call for home delivery from dozens of local restaurants. Desk service is a joke. With one exception, I always hit voice mail. I won't be returning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Very clean and close to downtown

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Our room was very clean and had a ton of space. The hotel is a short walk to Gastown and the other sights to see downtown.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place and right downtown

Posted Sep 15, 2016
It was great and comfortable stay. I recommend it!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

低価格ながら快適なホテル

Posted Sep 9, 2016
まずは立地が良い。 バンクーバールックアウトまでも歩いて行ける距離。 ホテルもいたって清潔で、問題ない。 また利用したい。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Great location. Only thing that would have made things better was a balcony(we were under the impression our room would have one, but did not)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel convenient to sites w parking

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Mattress wasn't very comfortable
Location: Close to Yaletown and Gastown which have a lot of good eateries
I wasn't aware I booked a stay with no housekeeping....not a big issue but would have liked to know up front
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver island

Very central to everything

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Very central to Rogers and Queen Elizabeth. Lots of choices for coffee and restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Location: I LOVED THE AREA BECAUSE IT WAS CLOSE TO YALETOWN WHICH HAS LOTS OF RESTAURANTS AND A FARMERS MARKET. CLOSE TO THE LIBRARY AND STADIUM AND VERY NICE
I LOVED THE AREA BECAUSE IT WAS CLOSE TO YALETOWN WHICH HAS LOTS OF RESTAURANTS AND A FARMERS MARKET. CLOSE TO THE LIBRARY AND STADIUM AND VERY NICE HISTORIC BUILDING AND THE TRAIN TO THE AIRPORT IS ONLY 2 BLOCKS AWAY. GOOD CONCIERGE'S TOO. HELPFUL.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient location in Yaletown.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: LOCATION.
Cons: Having more attentive cleaning staff.
Located on a beautiful quiet street near great restaurants and walking paths. Within walking distance of Sky train or downtown.Concierge staff very helpful. Hop on Hop off bus just a block away. Underground parking a bonus.