Ratings based on 1,802 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from grandforks,bc

nice downtown location.Close to great food & drink

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Cons: Underground parking security. My truck was broken into in the underground parking.No damage but lots of items stolen.
Hotel was clean,staff helpful. no hassle check in/out. TV show was being filmed on the street that evening,Very interesting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria BC

Perfect hotel to stay with family

Posted Feb 8, 2016
This was a perfect hotel for what we were looking for. 2 adults and 2 kids under 3. The room had a bedroom, living room and kitchen. Staff was all very friendly, the room was clean, great location. Will definitely book with them again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from victoria

Hotel was good but...Bath room to small

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Went to hockey game Vancouver it was a great for that
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great price, close to the game

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Great location, clean rooms and awesome view
Cons: Hot tub was very decieving, even the kids complained how cold it was. Music in restaurant was ridiculously loud for 6:30 and dinner with the fam.....
Location: Perfect location and decent parking, could actually fit my truck in the underground
Whole family loved it, kid friendly. Nice sized suites, we'll definitely come back here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary - Canada

Nice hotel located in Vancouver's donwtown!

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Nice hotel located in Vancouver's downtown and 1/2 block away of Robson street one of the most cosmopolitan street in the city. I defenitively recomend it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Car got broken into in there unground parking causing a lot of damage to my car .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Received a unsolicited upgrade, great hotel and location overall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Downtown Vancouver BC suite hotel very comfortable

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
The suite was in a very convenient location. Bed comfortable. Kitchen has three burner stove, small oven, fridge. There was some dust on the bed headboard. It is an older hotel that could use some updating (bathroom toilet was slow to flush and the floor tiles could be replaced; also, the shower head could be replaced with a hand held unit. Overall happy with hotel especially because the hot tub, sauna and steam room were very relaxing. Check in time was 4 p.m. Departing time noon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nanaimo

Close to QE Theatre Concert

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: Proximity to QE, bed, staff
Cons: Get comfortable chairs, sofa for the room, clean up butts
Location: Robson street stores, entertainment district, superb location
Our room was very well priced through Expedia (but no breakie included), the bed was so comfortable, but the bathroom = crazy small (cut my forehead on overhanging stupid shelf), chairs uncomfortable and decor/room was old (in need of updates), plus outside grass courtyard cool surprise but covered in cig butts. We had an amazing concert night & this hotel was close & decent but not crazy wonderful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT WHAT I EXPECTED

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: location was very close to shopping and restaurants.
Cons: faster elevators!
For one of those smaller hotels in Vancouver, I expected better. Room was quite small for a suite. Bed was good. Bathroom was too small. Nice sitting area. My biggest complaint was the elevators which were very slow to respond. with only three in the building for the most part only one was working most of the time. had to wait several minutes for an elevator that had room. Parking rate of $16 CAD was excellent compared to most hotels in the city.