Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel with reasonable price

Posted May 7, 2017
Very neat, clean room。staffs are very kind and nice,perfect hotel !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pleasant stay. All staff was great. We were acknowledged by all staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to hockey arena

Posted Mar 30, 2017
We were there one night. It was a good experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Frustrated that the Expedia website said this hotel has laundry facilities when it doesn't .... I am here for. Week and nowhere to do my laundry!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, Handy and Reasonable

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: Clean, Handy and Reasonably Priced
Cons: Our king sized bed mattress had an obvious dip in it - the sides were higher than the middle area. More water running out of spout, than shower head.
Location: Near where my dad lives in Langley Gardens. Their guest suite was full so we stayed at the Sandman. Learned later we could have asked for a discount.
On the whole, our stay was just fine. Courteous service, bedding was nice.
4 out of 5
by Bernard

One night for a hockey game.

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
My room was rather small for a single king bed, I felt crowded, but the room was clean and the bed was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from okanagan falls bc

Upgrades

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: Beds were comfortable
Cons: Bathrooms upgrades
Location: Langley shopping near by
Bathroom needs up grading, sink was cracked toilet needed to shake handle, so needs upgrades
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient but not clean.

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel said that it us undergoing renovations, but that doesn't account for the ants in our room. When it was pointed out to the staff I received an "I'm sorry" and nothing more. We woke up to ants all over our things.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from langley

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Only problem was getting the room service from Dennys ..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Location
Hotel staff was very friendly. Location is close to many amenities and easy access to major traffic routes.