Ratings based on 1,654 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ont.

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Everything was comfortable. Staff was friendly, check in was smooth and the rooms were clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: Restaurants et aéroport à proximité
Confort moyen, restaurant de l'hôtel intéressant, service de navette vers l'aéroport et stationnement longue durée appréciés des clients.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Nice hotel. Lousy Internet

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Nice hotel excellent staff clean rooms. Internet was lousy and was not consistent. Kept being kicked off of server.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

sandman Vancouver airport

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: close to vcr airport
stayed 3 nights, on alternate nights. 2nd night, front desk clerk was charging $30 more than first night. eventually gave the same rate. other than that, hotel is pretty good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Looks nice but not clean

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: About 20-30 minutes from metrotown and science world.
The hotel looks nice when you walk into the lobby. When we got into our room, it was decent. But then... we walked into the bathroom. It smelt like mold and there was a chunk of hair on the floor, like someone was cleaning out their brush and missed the garbage. If the staff missed that when they were cleaning, I wonder what else was neglected too? Beds look comfy with the comforter and fluffy pillows, but it wasn't. It was nice having a reridgerator and microwave in the room. Overall.. we just needed a place to stay. However, we have stayed in motels nicer and cleaner than this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kelowna BC

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Close to airport and free shuttle 24 hrs every twenty minutes,
Cons: No negatives unless you require views or something. Busy area it seems but great restaraunt in site and bar.
Location: Wasn't there long enough to to know.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from torreon mexico

Good location clean rooms friendly people and moxi

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: The six hours of sleep
Cons: Wifi throughout hoyel
Location: Close to airport
Moxies on site was the best amenities definitely a 3.5 - 4 rating
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Very convenient location, clean and efficient hotel, nice airport transport, well maintained
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Poor tv channel selection, no table in the room, no wake up call.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Convenient Location

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Close to the airport. Shuttle on schedule. Tim Horton's and a Denny's near by and a Moxi's restaurant on site. Good sized pool.