Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not worth the money

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: staff was nice
Location: the pictures selling the room
thought that the signature series hotel would be a step up but the beds where lumpy and the jacuzzi tub was smaller then the tub i have at home why pay for that is beyond me and will never again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable getaway

Posted Dec 31, 2015
staff is friendly-room comfortable. only major downs were the pillows smelled like sweat and the pool was quite chilly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but can hear nothing but the highway

Posted Nov 30, 2015
The hotel is lovely but we would've hoped for better sound proofing being beside a highway and on ramp to the highway. Barely got any sleep listening to road noise all night long.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for our purposes.

Posted Nov 23, 2015
A little tricky to find. My GPS sent us to the other Sandman hotel. But we did find it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2015
I've stayed in this hotel twice and had no real problems. The second time the alarm in my room went off twice at 5 am I was looking forward to sleeping in since I had no kids for once so I was pretty choked that someone had set the alarm. Besides that the hotels been good to me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Corporate Business Meetings

Posted Nov 9, 2015
This is my second time staying here, it is truly a beautiful place. Rooms are as good as you get anywhere and prices are great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lloyd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tanya

Not what we expected

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed one night, it was not bad it not what I expected at all. I booked an executive king room and stay often in sandman hotels but this was most likely the oldest smallest room there with a king bed. Bathroom Was not clean the maids need to clean the tub and floors. Disappointed in general, the staff where friendly and prompt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Recommend King Bed Suite

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was great - I stayed in a King Bed Suite, which was excellent quality for the low price. The Moxie's on site was wonderful too. The staff were friendly but not overbearing which was nice.