Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Great Hotel outside Vancouver

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Consider providing something for breakfast.
Location: Close to Vancouver. A mile from downtown Langley and Langley Fort. Downtown Langley has lots of restaurants and other amenities. Winery also near.
Everything about the hotel was excellent. Very clean, large room with a fridge and coffee maker. Bed was excellent and the bathroom was also great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Home Away from Home

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Great location near lots of amenities. The hotel felt new and I especially enjoyed the kitchen and living room. It was like a small apartment without feeling too "hotel like", and very quiet in spite of being sold out. I rated the hotel staff low because housekeeping was terrible. They didn't replenish simple supplies like kleenex, shampoo, left garbage on the floor, and left a room service tray for *2 days* outside my door (really? You didn't notice it every time you stepped over it?!) I gave my feedback to the hotel manager who took notes and seemed very concerned, so hopefully it's just a training tweak that will get sorted out. I'll definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

You get what you paid for

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Overall an OK hotel, with a little over 100usd, you can't expect too much. No breakfast, have to pay for tooth brush, paste etc. Looks clean so I can't complain much.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good parking on site, close to shopping.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: The site . the service and the warm welcome and closeness to the B.C. Games
Cons: be nice to have an on site quick breakfast .
Location: Close to shopping, recreation and film . many restaurants close by .
A welcoming hotel with swimming for the children and adults , a hot tub for family. Moxies on site . We as two families were very happy with the accommodations and closeness to the B.C. Summer games .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Only 2 problems encountered. Rooms next to the highway are noisy. Lighting above the bed on the headboard needs to be moved to the side of the headboard instead of directly above your head. Banged my head on it twice and although it is adjustable it will not move out of the way.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kelowna, BC

What a beautiful hotel!!

Posted Jul 19, 2016
My daughter and I were there for the woman's world championships!! It was a nice and easy drive to softball city...it truly was a beautiful hotel to stay at...Txs
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good stay.

Posted Jul 13, 2016
the room was nice and well cleaned. newer building so everything was good. i stayed in a suite. it was nice layout. all was great. staff wasn't as accomodating as the rooms were, but everyone has bad days.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All about convenience

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Great Location easy access to highway, shopping and places to eat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2016
tiny bathroom sink, in the cornner, when you brash your teeth, your elbow is fighting against the wall
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Quick weekend in town...

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Booked multiple rooms on this reservation for 4 nights each. and was disappointed that not all the rooms had the same amenities. Overall experience was fine, we would stay again. Customer service lacking / no attempt to accommodate request for fridge in the 2nd room. Disappointed.