Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Very closed and inexperienced front desk staff in helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Albert

Excellent place

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: New, immaculate, comfy bedding, awesome set up.
Cons: ----
Location: Just stayed overnight. No time.
Wonderful. We have certainly got this Signature Sandman on top of our list when needing a room. Major new image!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
Very nice room but very loud location off highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near main road arteries.

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Over night stay. Good food in the restaurant. Hear road noise if On highway side. Nice pool and business Center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Great experience, we will rebook very soon without hesitation. Awesome location, helpful staff, really nice room and facilities. Amazing price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from enderby

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Great experience 2 bs time we have stayed here and will definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northern B C

Clean and accessible

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Easy to find. Clean and helpful staff Coffee first thing in lobby hot and good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding service & superior quality

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing hotel, great location & superior quality of room and services.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kelowna, BC

Excellent all around

Posted Feb 18, 2017
I have stayed here before and will definitely stay here again. Excellent hotel! They were very kind and gave me an early check in prior to a business meeting. The only possible issue for some could be noise if your room is on the highway side. Didn't bother me at all - I found it very quiet. But a colleague noticed it in the night. They have numerous rooms not on the highway though so simply request that if you are a light sleeper.
4 out of 5
by Cheralyn

Wonderful... but

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great. Perfect bed, location, food, pool and hot tub. The ONLY thing that wasn't great was the cleanliness of the room. As a matter of fact, i think the only thing that was clean in the room was the bedding. I hope. The bathroom was pretty bad though, The bathroom floor was not mopped, had tons of hair and grime on it. The tub was covered in soap scum still and hairs. Maybe they did wipe the tub out but it needed a scrub for sure. I have worked in the industry before so I know these things. The walls in the sleeping area had grime and scum on them too. Aside from the cleanliness everything else was amazing.