Ratings based on 381 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northern B C

Clean and accessible

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Easy to find. Clean and helpful staff Coffee first thing in lobby hot and good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kelowna, BC

Excellent all around

Posted Feb 18, 2017
I have stayed here before and will definitely stay here again. Excellent hotel! They were very kind and gave me an early check in prior to a business meeting. The only possible issue for some could be noise if your room is on the highway side. Didn't bother me at all - I found it very quiet. But a colleague noticed it in the night. They have numerous rooms not on the highway though so simply request that if you are a light sleeper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gabriola Island, BC

Great hotel with easy access to Vancouver and amen

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Friendly, professional staff. The only thing I would change are the coffee pots - the opening in front of the carafe lid did not align with the pour spout and coffee spilled when poured. Packages of coffee were hard to open without a tear and required scissors or sharp object to break seal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, loud neighbours

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Everything was great except our neighbours above were up dancing until 2-3 o'clock in the morning. Needless to say the sleep was not very good. Don't know how you can improve on this as it's tough to keep tabs on all guests
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Good Hotel, friendly front desk. Attached pub was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hwy Noise

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Overall the hotel is nice but the noise on the #1 Hwy side is very loud. Avoid those rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Nice room nice stay, will stay there again. The gym is very bare bones but besides that the hotel has great ambience and is connect to Moxie which is a excellent bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

This is one of the best hotels I have stayed in

Posted Nov 16, 2016
The beds are unbelievably comfortable, the rooms are spotless with great amenities and the staff are always very nice and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Clean and comfortable. Very new and service was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

The Hotel was Great

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: Movie Theatre, lots of Restaurants, shopping, Sportsplex (Hockey, Basketball, Volleyball, etc), easy access to Surrey, Langley, Abbotsford, etc.
Staff - Was very good, greeted us, knowledgeable, there if we needed anything, Overall stall was pretty darn good! Rooms - Lots of space for the 3 of us, comfort all around, climate control really, Bathrooms very clean and lots of room which is hard to find in hotels. One issue stains on sheets on one bed which was changed right away by the staff. Pool/fitness- pool was a little to cold for my taste, the hot tub was also just a little cooler then a hot tub should be, fitness room was really good all machines were in good working order and both rooms were clean. Moxies- Just had breakfast there service alright, food was good, but took along time to get our table, which is not good with small children. I recommend eating some where else, there is lots around and close by that you can enjoy for food. Overall - I would recommend staying here, ask for a room away from the highway and you'll sleep good, be relaxed, and be able to enjoy the good wifi in your room. Also close access in to Vancouver, and neighbouring communities, hotel is pet friendly.