Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Nice room nice stay, will stay there again. The gym is very bare bones but besides that the hotel has great ambience and is connect to Moxie which is a excellent bar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

This is one of the best hotels I have stayed in

Posted Nov 16, 2016
The beds are unbelievably comfortable, the rooms are spotless with great amenities and the staff are always very nice and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Clean and comfortable. Very new and service was good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

The Hotel was Great

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: Movie Theatre, lots of Restaurants, shopping, Sportsplex (Hockey, Basketball, Volleyball, etc), easy access to Surrey, Langley, Abbotsford, etc.
Staff - Was very good, greeted us, knowledgeable, there if we needed anything, Overall stall was pretty darn good! Rooms - Lots of space for the 3 of us, comfort all around, climate control really, Bathrooms very clean and lots of room which is hard to find in hotels. One issue stains on sheets on one bed which was changed right away by the staff. Pool/fitness- pool was a little to cold for my taste, the hot tub was also just a little cooler then a hot tub should be, fitness room was really good all machines were in good working order and both rooms were clean. Moxies- Just had breakfast there service alright, food was good, but took along time to get our table, which is not good with small children. I recommend eating some where else, there is lots around and close by that you can enjoy for food. Overall - I would recommend staying here, ask for a room away from the highway and you'll sleep good, be relaxed, and be able to enjoy the good wifi in your room. Also close access in to Vancouver, and neighbouring communities, hotel is pet friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Minimum customer care skills, nice spacious rooms, traces of dirt all over
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chilliwack

Very comphy beds nice decor great service

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Beds. Gym, moxys, Decor, service location
Cons: No cream, couch had a very big stain on it .
Location: Harley bike store right there
Very nice bed great only complaint is the coffee in rooms did not have real cream the othe stuff is not real cream and could not have coffe in morning.we had a beds fridge in room please put cream in fridge.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Langley hotel stay

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Nice room, front desk staff was great, traffic noise was the only downside
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable hotel, easy to find

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Our room was comfortable and large. There is a very nice Moxie's restaurant attached to the hotel which was so convenient because we arrived at our hotel late and didn't want to have to drive around to find something to eat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft St John

New and clean

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Was a nice new, clean hotel. Perfect after a long drive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: great location and price
Location: pretty easy commute to anywhere in the Vancouver area
Hotel staff (Rahoul) was extremely helpful during our check-in process. Overall great experience:)