Ratings based on 1,274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: ubiciación.
Cons: si
Buena ubicación en Richmond. Sin embargo el servicio de limpieza al cuarto es malo. No aspiran la alfombra y esto hace que se perpetúen olores. Un día no realizaron el aseo de la habitación a pesar de que a las 10 a.m. se quitó el letrero de do not disturb.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Overnight in business

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Run down but OK. Appears to be high end steakhouse on premise but service was awful and slow. They got my order wrong and didn't even check on me and I was at the bar area. Wouldn't recommend restaurant. Hotel was very rundown and dated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016
It was nice stay comfortable. Beds are heavenly !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Not bad

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Rooms OK. Pool area dirty and run down. Parking was horrible. Staff was pleasant and helpful. No fan in the bathroom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Nice hotel, clean room friendly staff, although the unflushed toilet brought my rating down, apart from that I would have no hesitation staying here again..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Clean, convenient location

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Traveling on business, close to highways and airport....was conveniently located. Stayed in the low rise, ground floor. No surprises...clean, efficient, upscale look and feel. Food in the restaurants was good. Overall a pleasant experience. TV didnt work and didnt get a requested wake up call... Other than that I'd recommend the place. I'm sure these were just one off's.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Location: Easy access to Skytrain, which takes you to the city centre.
Nice hotel, staff, efficient, staff very eager to help in any way.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NiCe location and easy to access

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Staff are very goodand location are close to where we want to go. Within 5min and 10min we get there from airport. Only one little problem is i can here the noise from luagge rolling, people talking a little too clear.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't waste your money

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: Cleanliness, some hotel staff was not very friendly and/or helpful. Suites have a terrible odor and the standard rooms aren't much cleaner.
I assumed the "signature" designation meant higher quality, but I was wrong. It's a step up from Travellodge, but not a big step. If this was the "signature" type hotel, I wouldn't like to see the standard. We upgraded to a suite when we booked, but all the suites had a horrible odor and where dingy and dirty. We needed the suite as we have a 3 month old to help wash and take care of his bottles. We ended up in a regular double room and not a penny was refunded. When I threatened to cancel they said that since we booked through expedia we'd have to work with expedia and expedia likely wouldn't allow a refund. Lastly, I was using the luggage cart and was struggling to manage it by myself and open the door, I saw several hotel staff walk by without offering to help. Then someone stopped and I thought to myself finally someone that believes in customer service, but I was wrong. He stopped watched me struggle with the luggage cart and door and then checked that the door was shut. An overall poor/terrible experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pool splash makes the day for my son

Posted Apr 11, 2016
We stayed one night. My son spent the night water splashing with 20 kids. It's hilarious Also free shuttle to the airport