Ratings based on 1,366 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel close to the airport with ample parking

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Comfortable beds, free parking, free wifi that worked.
Cons: No
Location: Close to Highway 99 and the airport may put some off, but was ideal for us with our hire car. Not many restaurants within walking distance.
I wanted a hotel close to the airport with free car parking so this hotel was ideal. The front of house staff were really helpful and friendly when we arrived after a 10 hours flight. We had 2 Queen Executive homes adjoining with a door between them. The rooms were clean and tidy, the queen beds were very comfortable and the bathroom was adequate, the view from the balcony was great with the mountains and watching spectacular sunsets. The swimming was good too although a bit small. Very happy with our experience thank you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Room was stinky, mattress wet. Obviously cleaning staff of this room was amiss! The hotel staff were kind and made things right in the end
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down needs work

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Hotel staff was nice enough but it's run down and even the outdoor pool was closed. Water was dirty, room clearly had smokers in ot before us, not very clean. Very expensive for what you get. Don't recommend at all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington

not enough hot water even during summer time

Posted Aug 23, 2016
first, when i check in, it suppose be 3:00 pm but the front desk told me it doesn't mean room will be available at 3 pm. it could be half hour late, so we just wait. for half hour. second not enough hot water during summer time . when we get back our hotel around 10:30 pm , there wasn't hot water at all, it was cold. when i called the front desk, you need to wait for few hours to get warm water. they just remodel not too long ago. never go there again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was nice to have outdoor pools on hot days.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
First room was dirty, second room was dirty but housekeeping came up right away to tidy the few things and brought a free fruit/goody basket. Disappointed there was no mini fridge or microwave in the room. Staff were not very knowledgable about questions such as bussing in the area but were very polite and courtious upon check in/out. Beds were extremely comfortable and hitel restaraunts were amazing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Not bad, worth for money

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Free shuttles between hotel and airport, rather convenient for travel without a car. Surrounding not bad, quiet and clean. Overall worth for money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Summer trip with the entire family

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Close airport; free shuttle to airport. Free wiFi Hotel staff is friendly and very prompt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kamloops BC

Awesome sized room for myself my wife and 3 kids!

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Great location to the airport, good amenities. Friendly staff. We will definitely stay again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mountainlanding.net

Ok..adequate shuttle. Strange layout

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Ok hotel with adequate shuttle service. Meandering halls to get to room. Limited freezer service for fisherman returning with fish to states. Good in house restaurant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from YK

空港へのアクセスはいいです。

Posted Aug 14, 2016
部屋に冷蔵庫があればとてもいいと思います。 併設されてるレストランのCHOPもとても美味しかったです。