Ratings based on 1,571 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: kitchen facilities
A convenient location central to west end activities, English Bay and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Except the ac of room, everything is pleasing. The room was freakin cold because the ac was useless.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Déception.

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Séjour de 7 jours. 23e étage... un fauteuil 1 place pour s'asseoir transfert au 20 etage apres 4 jours : a coté de l'ascenseur
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Great location with a quiet room and fantastic view!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: NO MOVIES ON T.V IN BEDROOM
Location: LOCATION GOOD- THATS THE ONLY GOOD THING.
TOO HOT -COULDN'T SLEEP. TOO HARD TO PARK- OUR TRUCK COULD BARLEY FIT IN UNDER GROUND PARKING.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016
It was good. The staff was very helpful and understanding.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Not good. Overpriced for a cramped, old room. Booked a standard double room, expedia somehow put us in a single bed suite with a kitchen. Not what I booked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Friendly staff w/ disappointing facilities

Posted Nov 9, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful when we had issues checking in. They were patient with us and very nice! The facilities on the other hand were very run down. The floors in our room were very cheap tile which is fine if they were clean but they were not clean! The layout of the rooms were very nice and the bed was especially comfortable but the whole room was very outdated and plain! The whole place just felt very dirty! I have stayed at many hotels in Vancouver and I wont be going back to this one.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location to sea wall and beach excellent!

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Hotel over priced and disappointing condition over all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bc

Great location

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Great location. Nice views. I got upgraded to a suite on the 23 floor which was awesome. Lots of room comfy bed and clean. Staff was super friendly
Cons: Shower needed some repair to the ceiling as there was broken drywall
Location: Restaurants bars. Shopping transit