Ratings based on 758 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Great location right in the heart of the gay village on Davie street. Easy walking distance to all amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Staff were prompt and attentive and the place was very clean. Tv is of poor quality. And had issues of not being able to rent movies. The fridge was not cold and the stove lacked grill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: kitchen facilities
A convenient location central to west end activities, English Bay and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Except the ac of room, everything is pleasing. The room was freakin cold because the ac was useless.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Great location with a quiet room and fantastic view!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: NO MOVIES ON T.V IN BEDROOM
Location: LOCATION GOOD- THATS THE ONLY GOOD THING.
TOO HOT -COULDN'T SLEEP. TOO HARD TO PARK- OUR TRUCK COULD BARLEY FIT IN UNDER GROUND PARKING.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016
It was good. The staff was very helpful and understanding.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Not good. Overpriced for a cramped, old room. Booked a standard double room, expedia somehow put us in a single bed suite with a kitchen. Not what I booked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Friendly staff w/ disappointing facilities

Posted Nov 9, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful when we had issues checking in. They were patient with us and very nice! The facilities on the other hand were very run down. The floors in our room were very cheap tile which is fine if they were clean but they were not clean! The layout of the rooms were very nice and the bed was especially comfortable but the whole room was very outdated and plain! The whole place just felt very dirty! I have stayed at many hotels in Vancouver and I wont be going back to this one.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location to sea wall and beach excellent!

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Hotel over priced and disappointing condition over all.