Ratings based on 481 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simply amazing!

Posted May 28, 2016
The best hotel ever. They pay attention to minute details. Excellent service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Convenient location, right in the middle of downto

Posted May 18, 2016
Friendly and helpful staffs. Comfortable room, bottles of drinking water provided free of charge. Hotel lobby quite small, a bit disappointed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice Hotel

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: The services
Cons: Sauna was not working
Location: Good location to go shopping district and waterfron
My mom and I stayed at Shangri-La hotel for the mother’s day. The hotel staff was great and fantastic. Good location. The room was spacious and clean with great view. The bed was very comfortable. Both breakfast and dinner are delicious. The sauna was not working when I stayed there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Good location and very comfortable.

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: Very courteous and friendly staff.
Cons: Free parking
Location: Good location. Close to everything.
Love it.. cant wait to return. Good location and helpful staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Nightmare stay

Posted Apr 30, 2016
There was jackhammering that started at 830am and didn't stop until 4. It was the worst hotel experience of my life. The management didn't seem to understand how disruptive this would be and that they shouldn't even be open while under such heavy renovation. Complete waste of a huge amount of money for the room. I will never recommend ever staying in this nightmare of a hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Posted Apr 23, 2016
A great hotel. I came here for the conference but I do like to sneak out shopping and hangout at the night. The hotel was so conveniently located it made all my trip so awesome. The rooms are clean, the cleaning persons show up multiple times a day. Windows are huge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Great hotel.

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Very clean and updated.
The hotel was located close to the conference center and shopping. The service was wonderful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Staff!

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Every staff member was courteous and knowledgeable. When my husband went down to pay the pizza delivery guy, the concierge immediately offered to send up plates and cutlery, and it was delivered without delay. I thought that was extra nice, considering we ordered out. The only room flaw was the very heavy duvet on the bed, without a sheet underneath. We had to use the duvet if we wanted any cover, but it was Arctic level heavy. I would have liked an alternative.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Luxurious hotel close to everything

Posted Apr 9, 2016
This hotel was more luxurious than I expected and the staff was incredibly professional and friendly. They have the hospitality thing down to a science. Everyone, including the housekeepers, valets and concierge, were amazingly courteous and helpful. One of the best hotels we've ever experienced.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Fabulous Hotel, very friendly staff, great service. Would return in a heart beat.