Ratings based on 587 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC

Awesome location, amazing service

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Stayed 1 night, large room, huge bathroom, great location and excellent service! Hope to visit again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Well located close to everything and. Easy to walk around. Hotel staff very helpful and considerate. Many excellent services and stores near the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel Helpful

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Staff were very courteous and helpful. Check in was easy and appreciate bellman getting us a cab, right on time, to take us to the airports. Also enjoyed a nice cocktail in the bar on three. Nice place and people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Comfortable oasis in downtown Vancouver

Posted Jun 3, 2017
The entry ( check-in) area is not very impressive or large but the service is impeccable. We were asked if there was a special reason for our visit and we said it was our 20 year anniversary. After dinner, on our return, there were 2 glasses for sparkling wine, cupcake and chocolate strawberries waiting in our room.. all with a handwritten note of congratulations. Very thoughtful ! Rooms are very comfortable and luxurious. Great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from NZ

Great location

Posted May 20, 2017
Location: Great having grocery store nearby.
Extremely helpful staff. Great location to shopping, bars and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff , attention to detail

Posted May 19, 2017
Not much to be improved upon,home away from home, staff genuinely friendly and attentive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent downtown hotel

Posted May 15, 2017
Close to amenities. Great food. Staff professional and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

LUXURIOUS

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Wonderful location for shopping and dining.
Wonderful stay. Staffing was first class. And the BEDS were soooooo comfortable. The cleaning team went over and beyond making things neat and orderly. Location was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Great hotel, excellent staff. Very comfortable and great location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Wonderful experience! Unlike any hotel I've stayed at before.