Ratings based on 642 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Overall an average hotel. Be wary that they will not necessarily honour your booked room type. Breakfast was a joke for the price. Ordered a side of bacon and was given six charred half pieces that were thinner than paper.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surrey, BC, Canada

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Handy location to restaurants, shops, etc. Friendly staff
Cons: It's time for some newer furnishings and carpet, at least in the room we had..
Location: very well located for just about anything a person would need or wish to do.
No remote for television. It took 45 minutes for the staff to bring us one after we reported it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Staff's excellent
Cons: Professional maintenance. Some of the maintenance in the room is shoddy
Location: Guilford mall and many restaurants
Love the location and the hotel staff. I have used this hotel several times because of it's location and ease of access off the highway.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Room carpet was vey dirty. Bed sheets were not clean. Bathroom tap was broken.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big Changes ahead

Posted Oct 5, 2016
The Sheraton chain has been acquired by Marriot. This Hotel has renovated their conference spaces and meeting rooms, and will be updating the guest rooms this year. I found the wi-fi on the ground floor to be problematic at best. I could have used a second chair in my room (in addition to the coach and chair provided) for visiting guests. Staff was very friendly, welcoming and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kelowna

Nice Hotel, great location in Surrey

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Location/cleanliness
Very good location to access number 1 highway, very quiet and the usual Sheraton clean and comfy bed & rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Conveniently located close to Gilford Mall and highway 1. As across Portman bridge you need to consider toll. the hotel is quite old, but rooms, lobby, and service are great. booking with Expedia got a very good deal compared to other hotels in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Armstrong, BC

Always stay here when we come for a family visit!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Great! Love staying here....close to family and shopping!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H,Winnipeg ,MB

Great Views,Clean surroundings

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Clean rooms, great staff, View from my room at night great Great value for money
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Hotel was very nice. Clean, large, modern, great amenities. Typical corporate chain style, but worked for our quick overnighter. Struggled with the air conditioner going off and on all night (couldn't keep it consistent) and the loud door slamming when people came and went (why can't they make doors that close quietly since people are oblivious to disturbing others) but then again we're light sleepers.