Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family Trip

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and nice rooms. Felt it was a little pricey for what we got. Breakfast was average. Staff very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Melanie

Happy in Vancouver

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
We loved our stay at Residence Inn! The food was delicious, everyone was so friendly!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Mary, Hotel Management
Melanie, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Residence Inn Portland North/Vancouver. I'm happy to hear that everyone was friendly and that you found the food delicious! Sincerely, Mary Director of Sales
5 out of 5
by Casey

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Mary, Hotel Management
Thank you for your excellent review. The staff really likes hearing how they are doing and we enjoy sharing with them. Sincerely, Mary Director of Sales
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Residence Inn Vancouver, Washington

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Orbitz
I found the hotel staff to be warm and pleasant and always smiling. The room was comfortable and clean with everything I needed. Other than the weather this was a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Great weekend rate. Breakfast was very good with healthy options. Room was large with a full service kitchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hawaii

Great staff but could be cleaner

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Great location, awesome breakfast, free parking & very helpful staff BUT failed to stock some key items, like forgot extra toilet paper & coffee. A couple stains on the wall but overall, great place to stay. No problem getting more upon request though. I'd stay here again. Family friendly but no high chairs for the rooms!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would do it again!

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
We appreciated our time there. We would do it again. Very nice to have a kitchen, and for all to stay together for reasonable money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salem

Quiet and Home-like

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Great breakfast bar.
Wonderful place to relax, sleep or remote work. Quiet, unlike the neighboring facility. Focused and personal services. I try to choose Residence Inn as often as possible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Overall this was a great room for a great value. The problem I had was the the website said free shuttle service to PDX. When we checked in we found out that the shuttle didn't start until 7:00am which makes it worthless for morning flights.