Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Newer hotel and a great stay.

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. Beds were comfortable. Breakfast was terrific. Om the downside, the sofa bed was uncomfortable and there was garbage (empty wrappers) under the sofa bed which you could see when you pulled the bed out. Other than that - I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Lindsey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rolando from vancouver bc

very nice and updated

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Staff is very friendly. Hotel is updated. Good price with micro wave and fridge. Very clean and would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Coming from a more ethnically diverse out of state city into Vancouver, WA for a visit. The staff seemed to be at least aware, respectful, courteous, towards tourists that aren't frequently seen in such areas. As vacationers/Travelers/Tourists My children and I felt welcomed as we invest and spend time and money into booking pleasant getaways. Great work on being sensitive and respectful towards diversity.
5 out of 5
by Andrea from Ohio

Great hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay, pool was warm and clean, good breakfast. Beware, there are two Springhill Suites very close together-gps brought up the one in Portland first, this one is in Vancouver.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Hotel was great!! Room was super clean and fresh! Staff was great!! Breakfst was nice!!
5 out of 5
by guo hua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
There was a ant on the floor of bathroom, there were hairs on the bed when I lifted up the sheer
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Alison, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your experience. We take your comments very seriously. Our management team will work together to ensure changes are made. I hope you will consider us when you return to our area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2016
I could not have been more comfortable when staying at this hotel after having surgery! They were very welcoming and were willing to help with whatever I needed. The beds were very comfortable. I would stay here again in a heartbeat
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2016 by Alison, Hotel Management
I am so glad we helped to make you comfortable. Cant wait to see you in the future.