Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to family

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: Clean
Everything was great. We feel we paid premium prices for our stay and got what we paid for.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Eric Schneider, front office manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback! I am very glad you enjoyed your stay. We do strive to provide a premium experience and we are glad it shows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellevue, WA

Great hotel in a quiet area

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Location: There isn't a lot to do nearby, but Portland is a short drive away.
This is by far the best hotel we've ever stayed at. We were there for a single night on our way back home to Bellevue, WA, and wished we stayed more just to relax. Staff was exceptionally nice. The rooms were really clean and well kept, and very, very comfortable. Breakfast was delicious.
4 out of 5
by sandra

Persistence pays off.

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely lodging and wonderful breakfast. There was a mixup on getting a shuttle to Portland International airport. With persistence it got resolved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pleasanton, CA

Spacious, comfortable rooms

Posted Aug 28, 2017
We were very pleased with our recent stay at this hotel. Our room was very spacious and clean. The decor was updated and nice, and the bed was very comfortable. The front desk staff was friendly and very helpful with restaurant suggestions. The location was great, and in a nice, walkable area. You are close to many types of restaurants. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Hotel is new and comfortable, but the front desk staff is not friendly and not willing to provide general help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fredericson Washington

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I love this hotel, very clean, confortable, my stance was great !!
5 out of 5
by Jessica

Good for price

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice room and reasonable price. Staff very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Close enough to highway but not too close.

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Really just needed a place to rest that was clean and near the highway for easy travel. We were just passing through and the place is nice and convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Very nice stay in Vancouver, Wa

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Close to shopping and restaurants. It was roomie and clean
Cons: two tvs in every room
Location: Shopping and restaurants
We had my daughters and grandson for the weekend at the Springhill. The room was roomie and clean especially as my daughter loves to over pack. The room was clean. The pool was down for maintenance so my grandson couldn't swim. The breakfast was good. The staff was kind and helpful. I wish there were two tvs in the room as it was hard to see it from the bedroom area. All and all it was a good stay.
4 out of 5
by olga

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels