Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Maria, CA

Fantastic hotel.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Everything!!!
Cons: Please do not change a thing.
I felt pampered and special. EVERYTHING was fantastic. Have stayed here before and the treatment was the same. I will certainly stay again at my next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Very nice hotel.

Posted Jul 1, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at Staybridge Suites Vancouver - Portland Metro very much. Comfortable, clean, friendly staff and up to date.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros:
Great hotel, the room is big, modern and comfortable, staff is very pleasant, with a price that cant be matched
5 out of 5
by Kristin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Maxwell from Spokane

Checking out Clark College

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Wanted something close to Clark college but you had to pay for it. Too expensive and next time I will book something a little farther away but less expensive
5 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by richard from Laguna Beach

Pleasant stay and pet friendly

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Needed a last minute place to stay on our road trip that was pet friendly. Although I thought the rate could have been less, they only charged an additional $20 for the dog. My only complaint was that when I asked for a shaving kit, they wanted to sell me a $.25 razor for $2.00. Most hotels provide them at no charges, so I thought this was a little too much nickle and diming the guest. Otherwise, a pleasant stay and a good complimentary breakfast in the morning.
5 out of 5
by Joseph from Boise, Idaho

You must book StayBridge Suites!

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great Hotel that Hotels.com got for me at a very reasonable price. My family only stayed two nights but the Suite was very good and would have been really great for a long stay with the separate living area and full kitchen. The Continental Breakfast was the best I've ever had for that style with lots to choose from, attentive staff and a very clean and attractive presentation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, satisfied nights

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Close to freeways, easy checkin
Cons: Curtains
Overall good. No full curtains and parking lot lights shine right on pillows
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver bc

Great hotel for a good price

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Clean, conveniently located close to hwy 5. Great breakfast. Spacious rooms. Awesome staff