Ratings based on 440 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from courtice, Ontario

Excellent !

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Excellent price, staff, room. Would recommend staying here to anyone!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kamloops

Overall good hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: It was nice to have a tim hortons and McDonald's as well as a convienence store right around the corner!
The beds were a bit hard and uncomfortable and our pillows wereally it comfortable either, but the rooms were nice and pool was fun! (Pool was a bit colder then expected as well)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Quiet, comfortable, friendly, easy to find and restaurants near by
Cons: Breakfast (good selection) could have been longer - only 6-9 am... Bathroom could have been a bit cleaner
Location: Right off the highway, quiet, restaurants near by. 15 mins from Langley on beautiful low traffic roads.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oakville ont.canada

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The swimming -pool was a nice bonus.
Cons: In general nice place. The sign on the street at the entrance could be a little bigger so it would be easier to find.
Location: Vancouver ZOO. Fort Langley within short drive. Close by Abbotsford ( International air show).
The coffee maker wasn't clean.But anybody could over see that. Had 2 pretty good night sleep. Good deal on that room I had.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prince George

Quiet and clean

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The quiet
Location: Zoo is 5 minutes away. Excellent shopping within 1/2 hour drive.
Clean room , good hot tub, friendly staff. Hotel is just off the highway but due to the buffer of trees in between the hotel and highway, you do not hear the traffic. Fast food amenities within a 5 minute walk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very unclean and unkept

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Room was just that. A dingy room. Unclean, corners cut.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Langley, BC

Eoom smells

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Location: Good
Room smells of something like "Nil-Odor" which is used to mask other smells like pets or smoking of past visitors. This was a nonsmoking room but maybe was one in the past. Anyway, I tried airing out the room but smell persists. Not pleasant al all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from winnipeg

My mistake: booking dates. Resolved easily

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Room.quiet. clean.
Cons: Breakfast could improve a little bit.
Location: Mall a bit too far away. Industrial area noisy forklift etc. Nicely close to Highway.
Clean. Comfortable. Good size fridge, microwave. Helpful staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pet friendly!

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Fairly quiet, grass areas for pets and very pleasant staff.
Cons: I wish there wasn't carpet in pet friendly rooms, as it just never quite feels clean. Bedding wasn't in the best repair. All this said the price was very reasonable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maple ridge bc

A solid choice for an affordable family stay

Posted Oct 23, 2016
This hotel was exactly what it claims to be. Rooms were decent and clean, staff was friendly, any questions we had were answered promptly. The pool area was being renovated while we were there, so it was less than ideal, but it was still opened and the kids had a great time. I think once they've completed the renos it will look great. It's certainly not a high class 5 star hotel, but for a lower cost family friendly hotel I think it deserves a strong rating.