Ratings based on 1,061 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Lovely hotel. Room was spacious and comfortable

Posted Jan 19, 2017
The only downside to our stay was the checkin. Our room was not ready at check-in time and were made to wait 40 mins. We were given breakfast vouchers for the inconvenience but I would highly recommend calling prior to check-in to ensure your room is ready.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Staff are beyond exceptional. Room was very clean and comfortable. Overall great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonds, WA

Great hotel, great location.

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Location: Hockey- great food locations nearby- shopping.
We were there for a Canucks game and it is literally across the street from Rogers Arena. Lots of great places to eat and shop near by and the staff was very helpful and nice. They have a Jacuzzi and steam room that we really enjoyed also. Will stay there again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
I love the Georgian Court. Elegance, comfort, discretion & top notch service throughout!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chilliwack BC

Good central location

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: The new hardwood floors.
Cons: Get rid of the low toilets . Minimum hieght should be 16". Also need more grab bars in bathroom.
Location: See above
Return visit after several years. Good central location for sporting events and downtown Vancouver. Frankies Restaurant is OK but a little pricy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellevue, WA

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Friendly service. Nice and neat rooms. Great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Nice hotel downtown Vancouver

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: Very friendly and efficient staff. Check in and out quick. Noon check out.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Heart of Vancouver so close to shopping, lots of fantastic restaurants, Football and hockey stadiums, Chinatown. Easy to get to Stanley Park.
Stayed one night while visiting family in Vancouver. Convenient location to downtown shopping and restaurants. Arrived early and they were happy to allow me an early checkin. Room was spacious and quiet. You pay additional for parking but you have in/out privileges and there is lots of room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellingham

Nice Hotel in great location

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: I like the location and comfortable beds.
Location: You can easily walk to sporting events and concerts at Rogers Arena, BC Place and the ferry to Granville Island.
We have stayed at the Georgian Court several times. It's in a great location-close to Rogers Arena, BC Place and the Granville Ferry. The hotel rooms are very comfortable. Parking is located under the hotel and secured. The staff is quite friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern Interior

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Great hotel downtown close to transit station, stadium and shopping district. I stay at this hotel whenever I am in Vancouver. Staff are great and always look after their guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great services

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: services and amenities
We chose this hotel after reading all the reviews and it didn't disappoint us. We arrived on Christmas evening. It was understandable that there weren't many staffs around. Yet the front desk was very courteous and helpful on assisting us. We had great quiet time in Jacuzzi pool by ourselves. The next day was snowing and their shuttle bus gave us a ride to the shop we wanted. We were offered umbrella that proved to be most useful in icy rains. Overall, we are very happy with everything!!!