Ratings based on 784 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Florida

Clean and friendly HOTEL

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: Very clean, friendly and rooms were big, a lot of room
Location: Hotel was very close to Airport, skyway train was right at location, easy access to go to downtown Vancouver
Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. The bell steward very helpful, polite and personable. Consatine should be commended. I Wil stay at this Hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carlisle, UK

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Was slightly disappointed as the hot tub was broken but hotel was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Hotel at the casino

Posted Aug 19, 2015
The hotel is at the casino so very busy. The rooms and premises are very clean, staff is very friendly and helpful. Easy and ample parking. Many food options, the buffet is worth the money, the food was fresh every day and there was variety an options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Comfortable hotel with convenient location

Posted Aug 17, 2015
The hotel is located directly on the SkyTrain line, with quick and easy access to the airport and downtown Vancouver. The QuickShuttle from Seattle, WA, also stops right out front, which makes this an easy transition point for US travelers flying out of YVR. My room was very comfortable and spacious. My only complaint was that there was no way to turn off the fan/air conditioner, which hummed all night. Also, the breakfast buffet at the casino was nothing special (decent variety, but poor quality) -- I'd recommend going into town and spending less money on a better meal there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel facilities are generally good!

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Staff at receptionist not professional. It took 30 min for check in
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kelowna

Staff is awful and unorganized

Posted Aug 15, 2015
I Booked my trip to the river rock through expedia for my best friends stagette. From the second I walked in the staff messed up my booking and over charged us. They were unwilling to help and very rude. The manager I talked to was not very helpful either. Through expedia and the hotel there was a confusion in the price that at the end i had to pay for. The river rock refused to honour what was even in my email itenaraty. After that our group was so irate and they didn't even offer anything to compensate for their huge mistake. I would never stay here again.. I'd never book through expedia again as the issue came from expedia and the river rock messing up.. and last I would never ever recommend this place to anyone !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Z

Very nice hotel, nice clean, elegant, close to cas

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Enjoyed the stay, tried luck inCasino, turned out good. The buffet is not really good as there is only limited choice...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

静寂ないいホテルだが・・・・

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: 立地もおしゃれな雰囲気も・・・スタッフの対応も良かった。
Cons: スイート以外の部屋にもバスタブ装備。
Location: 時間がなくてサンタモニカにしか行けなかったが、リゾート気分は十分楽しめました。
全体に問題なく悪くなかったがスイート以外の部屋にはバスタブがないとのことを知らなかった。 我々熟年日本人には致命傷・・・・トイレにウォシュレットがないのは想定していたがデラックスルームに バスタブが装備されていないのは事前に想定していなかったのでショックでした。 バスタブは必須、今後の改善を期待したい!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

交通至便で終夜アクティブ

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: スカイトレインでの移動が便利。ダウンタウンまで30分程度。空港には10分ほどで行ける。ただし、周辺は市街地ではないのでホテルから徒歩でどこかへ行くというのはナシで。
Cons: 強いて言えば、朝食等で気軽に入れるカジュアルなレストランがあるといいかも
Location: スカイトレインで移動することが前提になるので周辺には何もないが、強いて挙げるなら併設のカジノが通りを渡った対面にあり、24時間オープンしているので深夜でも暇つぶしには好適。内部はラスベガスの巨大ホテルに比べれば狭いものの本格的なもの。
バンクーバー国際空港からスカイトレインで移動する場合に必ず通過することになるカナダラインのBridgeport駅とホテルが連結しているので、市内への移動には大変便利。車の場合もゲスト用の立体駐車場が充分な台数分確保されており、駐車料金も不要なのでありがたい。 カジノが併設されており、中にはフードコートもあるので、深夜でも軽い食事くらいなら問題なく出来る点も好都合。 ただし、客は圧倒的に中国人が多数で、ホテルスタッフも中国系と思われる人が多く、日本人としてはやや場違いなところに来てしまった気持ちになるかもしれない。もっとも、トラブル等は全く経験しておらず、気にしなければそれで済むレベルだが。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver, bc

Fantastic Patio

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Patio, pool, room, casino
Location: Location is very convenient with the train so close - going to YVR and Downtown Vancouver, there's a grocery store down the street for longer stays.
This is the second time we have stayed here for our anniversary and it was just as fun as the last. The room was clean and comfortable, and the patio/green area out back is to die for if you're looking for a casual meal and drinks. Great food and friendly service, and the pool is quiet and fun.