Ratings based on 1,025 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Great location near transportation.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Our room had a mechanical access in the ceiling of the bathroom which was very noisy even with the door shut. Most staff was friendly and helpful, however the concierge kept trying to direct us only to hotel restaurants when we specifically asked for recommendations near the area "It's Saturday night so it'll be tough!" He didn't even mention the night market next door that we found out from people on the Sky Train station.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sky train access excellent

Posted Aug 20, 2016
We took sky train everywhere so you don't have to worry about driving or finding parking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Airport noise (past 11 pm) and slamming of doors (the mechanisms are problematic -- very loud) made sleeping almost impossible. Great pool. Ridiculously expensive food menu (we ordered in and had food delivered from a nearby restaurant). Nice staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and great people

Posted Aug 4, 2016
The staff was amazing and very helpful. I showed up at the hotel 20min after booking my room. They located my reservation and got me into a clean and comfortable room. What I appreciate the most is we slept in and didn't checkout till 2pm without incurring extra charges. Normal checkout time is 11am
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to mass transit

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Beautiful location and facilities. Very energy efficient! Nice location for evening drinks by the river. Mass transit on property.
Location: Close to interstate and mass transit
We only had a short time in Vancouver. We wanted a hotel on the south side of Vancouver and close to mass transit. We were very impressed. The concierge was excellent. Unfortunately, we are not gamblers and did not spend much time in the casino, but we had a great time!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from honolulu, hawaii

Close to airport. Close to rail.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Friendly staff. They helped with getting taxis for our family. Beds very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Nice, modern hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Stayed overnight in a king bed suite on 8th floor. The room was very clean and up-to-date, it even had a Nespresso coffee maker. My only complaint was the bathroom not having a fan, other than that everything else we needed was there. The bed was extremely comfortable, but could use softer pillows. We also had a nice view of the waterfront.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Great overnight stay. Had dinner outside on the lawn in Curves. Very relaxing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with casino near airport

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: great beds, large rooms very clean and neat.
Cons: not sure can be improved but bathroom tubs high also hooks in bathroom high. only problem if you are not very tall but otherwise nice bathroom w/robes
Location: not many restaurants too close except the ones in hotel but skytrain and open market (only weekends) close by
nice clean hotel with great beds near airport, skytrain and open market, also with casino
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Nice room, even nicer staff!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Clean, modern room. Excellent, kind staff Mr. ??mahina who helped us out with our family emergency.
Cons: none
Though we had to leave so soon after arrival due to family emergency, we really appreciated the staff's professionalism and kindness. The room we had was very nice, modern and very clean. Unfortunately we had to leave so soon. We would stay here again, hopefully for a longer time.