Ratings based on 1,909 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Cruz, Ca

Nice little hotel in a hub of activity

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: It was nicely appointed, clean, staff was helpful and friendly, located in a safe area and it was located in an interesting part of town.
Cons: Reading lights could be better. Found this to be true everywhere. We often travel with our own light bulbs.
We were just in Vancouver one night and don't know the area at all. This hotel seems to be in the middle of a very active area. Lots of people walking around and lots of places to eat. We liked the area and we liked the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guadalajara

Excellent location

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The hotel location is great, right on Robson street near Stanley park. We had breackfast and diner in the hotel restaurants and the food was wonderful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access to shopping and to Stanley Park.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Great staff. Clean Rooms.
Cons: Slightly dated rooms. Somewhat overpriced.
Location: Good access to Stanley Park and local shopping.
Second time here in 18 years. Still very nice, but not worth $250+
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

素敵な空間

Posted Sep 17, 2016
リステルホテル、ありがとうございました! 久しぶりの海外で心配なこともあったけど、ホテルの部屋が大好きな空間で楽しく過ごせました。お部屋は豪華ではないけど、家具や絵も素敵で、バスルームや洗面台も使いやすかったです。ベッドも広々で二人で寝ても余裕です!スタッフの方がとっても親切でいろいろ相談しやすかったです。若い方が多いのだけど、フレンドリー!ロビーのところでワインをサーブしてくれて、飲み放題でしたよ。ダウンタウンの真ん中にありましたが、とても静かで周りのお店も素敵でした。隣のレストランには行っていないのですが、すごくいい感じで、繁盛していて、次滞在するときは絶対行きたい!と思いました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Great location, excellent service with free internet and complimentary tea, coffee, and drinking water in the room which is very convenient and not all hotel offer it right now. Very friendly personnel. I would stay there again in my next visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Location, Cost and staff
Cons: New pillows or fluffy pillows
This hotel was great, on Robson within walking distance. The only complaint is that the pillows were flat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Good hotel, friendly and attentive staff

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Location: Location is great, walking distance everywhere on West End of downtown, and park.
Good hotel, friendly and attentive staff, overpriced breakfast. Ask for room above 3rd floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Nice hotel, close to restaurants and shops. Staff was friendly. Room was clean and spacious. Beds were comfortable. Hotel provided complimentary coffee and teas service in the morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

A Real Gem on Robson St.

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: The room was very clean. Comfortable bed and I didn't hear any noise from the street at night.
Cons: I can't think of anything to change.
Location: This hotel is centrally located on Robson St - with plenty of cafes, restaurants and shops nearby.
The staff greeted me immediately and provide quick service. The hotel is very clean and quiet, especially for it's prime location on Robson St.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and perfect location for everything!

Posted Sep 2, 2016
My friends and I stayed at The Listel Hotel for 4 nights and we really enjoyed it. It was nice, clean, and the staffs were friendly. And it was perfect location for shopping and to the restaurants. The bad things about the hotel are that the bathroom was small and the water pressure was not good. But overall we had a wonderful trip.