Ratings based on 861 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Great location

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: The price was very good.
We enjoyed the hotel. It was close to restaurants, shopping and the water. The room was comfortable. The staff were pleasant. The walk from the train wasn't too far.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great location and friendly staff

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff. Great location.
Cons: The lighting in the toilet area of my room (on the Gallery level) was a bit dark.
This was my first stay at the Listel Hotel. The location is great--walking distance to tons of shops, restaurants, and Stanley Park. The staff are all incredibly friendly and pleasant--every single staff person greeted me when we passed in the hallway. Service is excellent. I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and cozy hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Near shopping areas and beach. Room is very thoughtful and comfortable. The whole hotel is full of artistic atmosphere. 5 star bedding things and big room with very good facilities. Beside hotel is a very famous breakfast restaurant to enjoy very healthy and wonderful food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved this place! Great location and great value.

Posted Feb 11, 2017
I got a great rate on expedia.ca. really great hotel. Loved the location too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Only one issue, but great hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Location is great, price is right. One of two elevators were broken (that happens). The bathroom was dirty upon our arrival; the prior guest's hairs were on the sink and there was crud stuck to the wall. But, lots of great pillows on a very comfy bed. Except for night desk guy who checked us in, staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chilliwack, BC

great hotel for downtown.

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Clean , very well priced, convenient to downtown activities, quiet, comfortable and great staff. Valet parking is great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent deal for down -own Vancouver!

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Situated on Robson..right in the heart of down town Vancouver..excellent value..especially for a Friday night!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Travel 8-10 months a year

Good location and inexpensive

Posted Jan 26, 2017
It was a pretty mixed visit. The check in process was quick and easy and my room was quiet, clean and comfortable. Location wise it was well placed and in an easy walking distance to everything I needed. The cleaning staff leaved a bit to be desired. From coming in without knocking while I was completely undressed to a complete disregard to sweeping the bathroom floor before I arrived and a few haphazard attempts at bed making it was hard for me not to wonder if I was on a twisted type of hidden camera show. Of note also were the many signs for an ice machine that I was never able to find and a water dispenser that sprayed with so much force that I considered not needing a shower after using it. I'll probably go back, but, just because of the price and location. I won't expect much and am sure that I won't be disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Air condition has too much noize, but everything else was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Good location, nice staff, bathrooms need updating.