Ratings based on 544 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

立地最高

Posted Sep 27, 2016
移動、買い物共に便利な立地でした。ホテルは5階建の静かな落ち着いた雰囲気です。スタッフの対応も良く朝食も美味しく申し分なかったのですが2部屋予約していた一部屋が窓の開かない内向きだったので同じ料金でやや不満でした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Friendly and efficient staff

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff, cleanliness, location, free breakfast.
Cons: We were very pleased with our experience.
Location: Many dining options within walking distance. Also a very short walk to the cruise port and Fly over Canada attraction.
Hotel staff were extremely friendly and efficient - always very helpful with good suggestions for filling small amounts of time we had available. Our hotel room was very clean, quiet and comfortable. Hotel is also within walking distance of many attractions. We highly recommend St. Regis and would definitely stay there again if we are fortunate enough to return to Vancouver.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Great Location

Posted Sep 25, 2016
The St Regis is located perfectly to the Granville and Vancouver City air train stations. It is a short walk to Canada place and Gastown areas. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The room was spacious with great modern amenities. Breakfast was also well worth going down for. Disappointed we did not stay at the St Regis for longer. Highly recommended hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from northe east lincs U.K.

Nice hotel in a perfect location

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Great location
Cons: Showers are not very powerful,
Location: Great location, Try..Gastown, Canada Place, Grouse mountain, Catalana suspension bridge, Granville island and visit Whistler and Stanley park
Hotel is in a perfect location for walking into Gastown and down to Canada place. The Canada Line skytrain runs directly from the airport to very near to the hotel for only $4 per person and very easy to use. Complimentary breakfast is good and filling with pleasant staff to serve you. Brett the concierge was particularly helpful and booked lots of things for us including car hire as we wanted to drive to Whistler ourselves to enable us to stop off along the way to visit,Shannon Falls, sea to sky lift, Squamish and Brackendale the bald eagle capital of the world. Lovely toiletries In your bathroom so you don't really need to take any. All the hotel staff are very very helpful and friendly. We are definitely going to stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will stay again.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: We liked the staff, the room, the breakfast. It was very convenient to walking to the waterfront and other attractions.
Cons: The single elevator is small but not much you can do about that. Pack light.
Location: Easy walk to the waterfront and shopping. Lite Rail stations very close.
Hotel staff was professional, friendly, very helpful. Room was clean and very nicely decorated. Large bathroom. The included breakfast was exceptional.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Great hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness, update, restaurant.
Location: Close to the waterfront, public transportation, shopping, restaurants.
The St. Regis was in a great location in Vancouver. It was downtown and walking distance to many attractions such as the waterfront, shops, restaurants, etc. The room was updated, clean, roomy, comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Horley

Really great stay close to everything you need

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Great hotel excellent service from the minute check in to the day we checked out very friendly and helpful staff always willing to go the extra mile enjoyed this hotel would definitely recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Düren

Sehr nettes kleines Hotel mitten in der City

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Der Service der Mitarbeiter! Egal was! Es wird erledigt!
Cons: Anstatt vorgegebene Frühstücksvarianten besser Buffett!
Location: Mitte in der City gelegen kann man alles zu Fuß erreichen oder mit einem Tagesschein für 9,00 can Dollar mit allen öffentlichen Verkerhsmittel!
3 Tage Abschuß von einem 3 Wochen Campingtrip! Gute Restaurants , einkaufen und Bars!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Haifa Israel

Great place for city brake

Posted Aug 28, 2016
We stayed three nights at the hotel and enjoyed it very much. The proximity to Vancouver main attractions, the staff of the hotel that were extremely pleasant, nice, helpful and kind. They always did their best to offer assistance and to share some tips regarding restaurants, transportation and etc. The room was nice and clean. Breakfast was very good. Thid is for dure a great place to stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cleanest hotel , awesome breakfast

Posted Aug 24, 2016
The staff were very nice and helpful. Coming from a clean freak, this hotel is very clean and maintained. The breakfast was delicious and service was good. First stay at a St. Regis. I will seek out this hotel brand in the future.