Ratings based on 1,265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria

Updated, clean, quiet hotel close to everything

Posted Jan 21, 2016
My second stay at this hotel...the rooms are clean and updated, very quiet. The hotel staff is attentive and very helpful. We really like the included breakfast as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central downtown. Clean and safe.

Posted Jan 13, 2016
This hotel is located centrally in Vancouvers downtown. We walked there from the Sea plane terminal in 15 minutes and the skytrain is only 3 min. away. Clean and safe feeling neighbourhood. The room was a bit tight for size, but we had a good quiet sleep. The staff (all three) we encountered, were exceptionally friendly and thoughtful and personable. The room and facilities were very clean and a full breakfast was included as well. Definitely would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Perfect spot

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Close the everything, friendly staff and beautiful room. What more could you ask for? I'm definitely staying here again when I come back to Vancouver.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria, BC

Beautifully kept

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Loved our stay. Beautiful rooms, great location, fabulous staff, and a great free breakfast. Only thing is we were on the 1st floor so the street was a bit noisy, and we had the blinds shut because it felt a little too close to the street. Otherwise, it was a wonderful stay. Loved the chocolates on the pillow and the doorman, so fun!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Great place and excellent location. Central downtown location was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu or Tokyo.

地下鉄グランビル駅出口を出てすぐ!

Posted Dec 9, 2015
Pros: やはり何といっても利便性の良さにつきます! ホテルの向かいにはセブンイレブンがあり便利ですし、ホテルスタッフの親切ですよ。 朝食も地下のパブ風のレストラン(料理も選べ)でgood! また、ホテル入口横(ホテルと同一建物)には、スターバックスがテナントとして入ってます。
Cons: 部屋に冷蔵庫が無いのが残念です。 そういえばスリッパも無かった。
Location: やはり何といっても利便性の良さにつきます! 各地下鉄始発のウォーターフロント駅も徒歩5分程度で、どこへ出かけるにも便利。
利便性のよいホテルを探していた時に見つけました。 建物は小さいが立地は、VANCOUVER市内のど真ん中に位置するホテルで、 ロブソン通りにも徒歩ですぐなので、次回のVANCOUVER訪問時も利用したいと思ってます。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great location, beautiful room

Posted Dec 2, 2015
The St Regis is in a fantastic location - right in the city and only a block away from public transport, including the train to the airport. The hotel room was really nice, and the TV was huge! The walk in shower was also good, though the only fault was that the water varied in temperature and pressure during your shower. As a girl, the Occitane amenities were a nice touch. The breakfast included was basic but quite filling and plenty of options available. I would definitely stay here again and recommend to friends and family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Location: Shopping, shopping, shopping, eating...
They gave us the corner room right by the St. Regis Neon Sign. It was a great location to see the streets from both views. Great shopping and walking close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very handy for downtown shopping & Cultural events

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Excellent staff and immaculate - very nice historical boutique hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA,

Amazing Service

Posted Nov 27, 2015
At first I wondered, where is the St. Regis -Starwood? This St. Regis has no affiliation. I went in and was advised to see the room. It is Updated- like new, clean, zero complaints. The entire staff is well trained. This is what service is all about. My roommate is a hotel manager, and the only thing he found is that margarine was served with breakfast. Which we reported with a smile. The next morning we had butter. Lol! Amazing! I have recommended this place to all my friends. Great job!