Ratings based on 1,364 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Holland, MI

Good location and Great Hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: Good location made which made most everything walk accessible. Plenty to see in Vancouver and plenty of resturants to choose from.
The St. Regis met all our expectations. Overall the Hotel was Outstanding. Room was clean and bed was super comfortable. Complimentary breakfast was good and a benefit to the start of the day. Hotel staff was extremely helpful to any questions. we would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Excellent Hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Location: Lots of excellent quality restaurants, cafes, and shopping nearby. All of it's walking distance!
The hotel was recently renovated. It's beautiful and clean. The hotel staff is extremely nice and friendly. The front desk gave me change for the parking meters. The full breakfast is wonderful. Parking is very convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 奈良市


Posted Oct 8, 2016
Location: カピラノ吊り橋に行ってきました。 ハイアットから無料バスが出ています。(専用) 入場料は掛かりますが、ダウンタウンから30分程で森の中にはいっていけます。なかなか良かった!
大型ホテルが多い中、やや小ぶりな感じの印象を受けたのですが、フロントのテキパキしたそつのない対応やPCルームなどの趣のある雰囲気がとても素敵でした。 お部屋はさすが『セントレジスH』本格派でした。 今回9泊中、4ホテルに宿泊しましたがベッドメイク、タオルの品質がダントツで素晴らしかったです。朝食付きなのですが、3種類からのオーターで なかなか楽しく頂けました、簡易バイキングとは違います。3泊したので、洗面にお化粧道具等を置いたままにしていたのですが、全く触った様子は無く安心でした。 また、立地条件ですが、皆さんの書き込み等でシティーセンター駅から歩こうか?……グランビル駅まで乗ろうか?と悩みましたが、、スカイトレインの人がシティーセンター駅からすぐだと教えてくれて、本当に3分程でした。観光ツアー等の集合場所のハイアットなどにも徒歩8分ほどで、分かりやすく、すぐ裏に百貨店もあるし…… 結論、立地、質、共に納得のいくものでした。 お勧めです!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 27, 2016
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Friendly and efficient staff

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff, cleanliness, location, free breakfast.
Cons: We were very pleased with our experience.
Location: Many dining options within walking distance. Also a very short walk to the cruise port and Fly over Canada attraction.
Hotel staff were extremely friendly and efficient - always very helpful with good suggestions for filling small amounts of time we had available. Our hotel room was very clean, quiet and comfortable. Hotel is also within walking distance of many attractions. We highly recommend St. Regis and would definitely stay there again if we are fortunate enough to return to Vancouver.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Great Location

Posted Sep 25, 2016
The St Regis is located perfectly to the Granville and Vancouver City air train stations. It is a short walk to Canada place and Gastown areas. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The room was spacious with great modern amenities. Breakfast was also well worth going down for. Disappointed we did not stay at the St Regis for longer. Highly recommended hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from northe east lincs U.K.

Nice hotel in a perfect location

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Great location
Cons: Showers are not very powerful,
Location: Great location, Try..Gastown, Canada Place, Grouse mountain, Catalana suspension bridge, Granville island and visit Whistler and Stanley park
Hotel is in a perfect location for walking into Gastown and down to Canada place. The Canada Line skytrain runs directly from the airport to very near to the hotel for only $4 per person and very easy to use. Complimentary breakfast is good and filling with pleasant staff to serve you. Brett the concierge was particularly helpful and booked lots of things for us including car hire as we wanted to drive to Whistler ourselves to enable us to stop off along the way to visit,Shannon Falls, sea to sky lift, Squamish and Brackendale the bald eagle capital of the world. Lovely toiletries In your bathroom so you don't really need to take any. All the hotel staff are very very helpful and friendly. We are definitely going to stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will stay again.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: We liked the staff, the room, the breakfast. It was very convenient to walking to the waterfront and other attractions.
Cons: The single elevator is small but not much you can do about that. Pack light.
Location: Easy walk to the waterfront and shopping. Lite Rail stations very close.
Hotel staff was professional, friendly, very helpful. Room was clean and very nicely decorated. Large bathroom. The included breakfast was exceptional.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Great hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness, update, restaurant.
Location: Close to the waterfront, public transportation, shopping, restaurants.
The St. Regis was in a great location in Vancouver. It was downtown and walking distance to many attractions such as the waterfront, shops, restaurants, etc. The room was updated, clean, roomy, comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Horley

Really great stay close to everything you need

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Great hotel excellent service from the minute check in to the day we checked out very friendly and helpful staff always willing to go the extra mile enjoyed this hotel would definitely recommend this hotel