Ratings based on 1,115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Very helpful and friendly staff Professional approach Clean room Modern building Nice location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

The hotel where NHL teams stay!

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Next to a marina, the water and a great restaurant Carderos! Close to bike rentals for Stanley Park where you can walk or bike around the Park and along the water on a paved path! Walking distance to the main shopping areas like Robson and Alberni streets! Also close to the Vancouver Convention centre and not far from Gastown! A magical place to stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ont Canada

Nice views.

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Expensive,needs some updating but great views of the Harbor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016
foe a last minute booking the room was excellent. we also had a great view of the fire works for Canada day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great views.

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Good restaurant. Great area - views, access to sight-seeing, restaurants, etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016
The staff was a but condescending during the check in process which I found rather disappointing. I also had a problem with my cell provider and had no signal. I had paid for international cell service prior to leaving the US. I was disappointed the staff did not offer a complimentary call to the local affiliate provider so I could address the problem. Their attitude conveyed they could care less. I had to pay a room fee for using the room phone in addition to paying the long distance charge to call my husband so he could take care of my Vancouver issues from Florida! I will not be staying at this hotel again. I had frequented the Pan Pacific during my previous Vancouver trip and will absolutely stay there the next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice View!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great entertainment in the bar on Friday & Saturday!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Luxurious hotel on the bay

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Fabulous location, fabulous nature, fabulous experience
2 out of 5
by Douglas from Langley, BC

Not worth the $

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel completely ignored all of my requests. I took my wife there for her birthday and was sadly disappointed with almost every aspect for the $500 plus I paid. I would not stay there again.....waste of money.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice view of the roof

Posted Apr 4, 2016
I booked a 1 bedroom suite. It was dated had a view of the roof top, 2nd floor and cost over $450a nite with taxes. The worst room I have stayed in ages.