Ratings based on 730 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Will not stay there again

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: Quiet place
Cons: The one staff who checked us in was not friendly.
Location: There is a Tim hortons and Mc D nearby
They charged me 20 dollars extra because I had an infant and no crib was provided. One of the staff was rude as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just a Room

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: Rooms need paint and general TLC.
For the price...Its just a room. Fair price for what you get and continental breakfast was good. Rooms are small and need some TLC but good option for a quick no frills stay over.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brantford, Ontario

Great value for price!

Posted May 22, 2017
Awesome stay! Check in and check out was incredibly efficient. Couldn't ask for better staff. Recommend room 311 to anyone. Huge room ! 1 1/2 baths ! Incredibly clean . Carpeting due for updating but otherwise Great! Has larger fridge and microwave! Ice machine just outside your door plus a nice continental breakfast included!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old run down and noisy location.

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything. Staff, building and furniture.
Location: Location is not bad. Surrey and Vancouvervnot too far.
Horrible experience. Cold and rude front desk lady. They had plenty of rooms on ground floor but we were not given one. I told front desk that my wife has a knee problem, I was told that we did not make special request in advance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Hotel close to Fort Langley

Posted May 17, 2017
The hotel staff was very helpful with car rental info and other helpful tips. My only negative is that I was charged an extra $100 and now have to track down what that is about.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from da

Nice hotel very clean and staff are very professio

Posted May 16, 2017
I found this hotel in Langley to be best than all that I stayed on my trip it has very nice background and excellent breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: In general, the hotel staff is very pleasant and helpful.
Cons: The manager could be more gracious and kind in her demeanour. Greetings and a smile go a long way.
The room was spacious. Breakfast was simple and could use some variety.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kelowna

Very dated Hotel

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: needs to have a complete redo.
I will start out with the bed. There was a sheet on it but it was inside out which made me wonder if they just flipped the old sheet and put it back on. So I pulled the sheet back to look at the reverse side to find there was no mattress cover. The blanket was very thin so we used a blanket we had in the car. The pillows were very old and should have been thrown out. The whole place smelled old. There were 2 bathrooms, well kinda, one bathroom had a bathtub and sink...no toilet....no shower. The other bathroom had a very small stand up shower and a small sink and toilet. So strange. The breakfast was just as disappointing......frozen pre-made waffles, white bread for toast, and some muffins. Would not recommend this place spend the extra money and stay somewhere else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted May 10, 2017
Hotel was better then expected. Room had not only a queen bed and bunk bed. But our room actually has a fridge microwave and kitchenette. Queen bed was too hard for my wife. It was pretty firm. Room and hotel were dated and older. But clean and everything worked as it should. Free breakfast was minimal but sufficient for others. Nothing but juice and coffee for me as I have to be gluten and dairy free. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: No road noise.
Nothing to add to the rest. It was small but o.k. , don't know if I will use again.