Ratings based on 591 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room wasn't very clean.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
It was a quick stop before heading to our destination.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

物超所值,早餐美味,清潔馬虎

Posted Jul 23, 2016
入住了5天,雖離市區較遠,尚算方便。只是清潔馬虎,入住第一天完全冯有整理及清潔房間,之後也只更換毛巾和扔掉垃圾,5天內,從沒換過床單
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Good staff, clean, quiet.
Cons: As stated above, the bed was terrible. The mattress was badly in need of replacement.
Location: We intentionally picked this location because we were just passing thru, and it is close to the LDS (Mormon) temple.
Good potential, except the mattress on our bed was badly in need of replacement. It was like trying to sleep in a narrow canyon. The kitchen facilities, for a budget place, were nice. Courteous staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Just ok

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: it's cheaper than other places, but still not cheap
Cons: internet
Location: easy access to road and gas stations
The lighting is poor and the wi-fi internet is too slow and frequently stops working. They have a computer with a printer in the main lobby, but it blocks legitimate websites. I still don't understand why hotels provide cable TV (useless) but can't provide good internet, when everything is done by the internet these days.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a hotel but a terrible motel

Posted Jul 16, 2016
The room was really small and straight from the road. We didn't have space to move around the room. There wasn't a fridge or a microwave. We are not coming back again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not clean

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: coffee
Cons: cleaning
Location: food
I went to use the phone and it had someones hair all over it. Floor was not clean either....toilet seat was not clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Everyone cheerful. .friendly..and helpful.I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wetaskiwin, Alberta

Good Experience

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: It was neat and clean and excellent for the price.
Cons: One problem is access to the facility as streets only permit one entrance and exit.
Location: There is a McDonalds across the street. Other than that, we did not pay much attention.
We enjoyed our stay at the Travelodge. It has been renovated and was very neat. The breakfast was excellent in a very clean dining area. Our only problem we had was ants coming into the bathroom as we were on the main floor. We were offered a different room, however we chose to stay rather than move our belongings.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location away from the hustle and bustle

Posted Jun 6, 2016
All I have to say is, the bed was extremely comfortable and I wish I could take it home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

spacious rooms for more than 2 people

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: roominess of the room
Cons: the bathtub/shower is rather old
affordable, polite staff, satisfactory breakfast, comfortable beds, easy check-in and check out.