Ratings based on 773 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from hawaii

roomy enough for our family of 6 clean and simple

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Our family [parents, 2 teens and 2 younger kids] stayed here for 2 nights. The place is not fancy but simple and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kelowna BC

Great value

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Only needed overnight accommodation but would certainly stay longer if needed. Great value. Close enough to Vancouver without paying Vancouver prices. If travelling by car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great economy motel!

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Lovely staff, quiet rooms and great prices. Stayed here two times now and both have been excellent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017
The room was okay, but the carpet was stained. The window looks onto a lot that's full of tall weeds. The bathroom fixtures were obviously old and used. Our room was not re-made until 3:00 in the afternoon, when we came back to get dressed for our event, although my brother's room was cleaned early. I do not trust a bedspread, would rather a covered duvet that is cleaned between visitors. The continental breakfast was okay, and the room where it was served was pleasant enough. The staff kept things well supplied. The location was good, it was relatively quiet, and definitely an economical price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Good for dollars

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Comfortable and affordable Everything was nice Staff was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Our room was clean and comfortable for a group of 5
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
A very good and spacious room that accommodated the family of 5.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from langley

Average hotel. Good price. Comfy beds.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Good place to spend the night. All was well except no hot water for a shower in the morning. The coffee in the room wasn't that great. Had a good sleep and that's what's most important.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Good distance from everything and very easy to get to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Comfortable stay. Unexpectedly we have microwave and refrigerator in room which was nice. Recommended