Ratings based on 2,265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
That was good, I don't have any recommendation for this traveling
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

good budget hotel close to airport

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Hotel is close to airport and as it has a tall arrow-like tower with its name on the top , you can spot the building from the flyover on your way over from airport and u won't miss it . Close by is Costco and a Chinese supermarket as well as many restaurants in the vacinity . Parking n wifi is free , which is a plus and why we chose this hotel . reception staff are user friendly n helpful , n check in/ check out handled quickly . I did experience an hiccup with the bill . I booked room for one night at C$166.75 with Expedia but reception billed me C$ 228.85, a mistake that was not spotted on the spot and which I am now trying to sort out with hotel for reimbursement . Don't forget to fish out your Expedia papers to counter-check even if you are in a hurry to go to airport . One would have thought the booking would be in order !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria, BC

The locatin is good.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Reasonable price and location to stay.
Cons: The room is stiff. Not fresh smell the room.
Location: Great! There are many stores that I like to shopping.
Combinience locatin to stay. Staffs are very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Be prepared for air-traffic noise until pretty late. Other than that, it was a really nice stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Good for a couple hour rest. We had a smoking room so that is terrible. Be careful when you book that you specifically ask for a non-smoking room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Old dated worn out high volume just not the kind of hotel I would stay in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great hotel with lots of restaurants close by.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: The size of the rooms.
Location: Close to airport and restaurants like Moxleys and Denny's.
Hotel had large clean rooms, close to the Vancouver airport and provided a shuttle service to and from the airport. There are a number of restaurants within walking distance so made it very convenient for travelers with no car and needing a place to stay overnight between connecting flights.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grande Prairie, Alberta

I Don't Sleep At The Airport

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Airport Shuttle - Close to many restaurants
Cons: Didn't stay long enough to find out.
Location: Eat.
We booked the hotel as we had a 11 hour overnight layover returning from Hong Kong. This hotel fit the bill for the need.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ladysmith BC

Poor customer service!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Service
Booked a non-smoking room but given a smoking room and wouldn't acknowledge that I had booked a non-smoking room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport and affordable

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: Old needs to be refurbished
Location: Airport
Overall a clean hotel close to airport with reasonable prices hotel is old and a bit dated