Ratings based on 2,708 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average Hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Generally good. Dated interior, but all essentials available.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Not the greatest

Posted Mar 28, 2017
We were on the 11th and top floor and the wifi would blink off every minute or so. Super annoying. The halls and room smelled stale. Not pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: The rate was very reasonable. The attention that staff paid to guests stands out to me.
Cons: Some minor cosmetic clean up other wise it was good.
Location: Very close to Airport and down town. Lots of place to see and good places to eat.
A great place to stay that is close to the Airport and downtown Vancouver. The room was clean and I was on the 10th floor which provided great views of down town Vancouver. The staff was very good and very accommodating. Good over all place to stay..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to extreme air park

Posted Mar 27, 2017
great for the kids with the pool. Comfortable beds and clean room. Staff friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winnipeg

Good hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: No
Location: Resterant
Hi we spent .1nightat Tavel lodge what can I say only every thing was great sevice breakfast shuttle service perfect stay.thanks veronica margerison
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Faro yukon territory

Comfortable hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Sucks there was no restaurant on the site thato offered something to eat after eleven! Walked to timmies and a&w a few times. Liked that there was a swimming pool just we never got to use it because we always got back so late :( it closes at eleven. The staff where courteous and made me feel at home, I liked them. I liked that there was a shuttle to help with our travelling around massive vancouver
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Close to the airport
Cons: The bed and bed sheets. A flat sheet was on the bottom and not tucked in, every time you moved in bed the sheet bunched up.
Location: Close to the airport, That is why it was chosen
The continental breakfast was very limited. The queen size bed seamed more like a double bed to me. I was disappointed. I had limited interaction with the staff however they were professional and efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Powell River b.c.

Nice hotel close to Tim Horton,A&W& Dollarama.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: We liked the new continental breakfast.
Cons: They could include some ham & cheese in the continental breakfast
Location: Shopping
We always go to Travel lodge very comfortable. WE like it cause there is a free shuttle bus to the airport. We would like it if the shuttle bus runs all night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Good value

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Stayed for three nights. This is a decent hotel, well situated with easy access to downtown Vancouver and the airport. The room was clean and came with the usual little toiletries, coffee maker, bar fridge, lots of towels, etc. etc. It was blessedly quiet too. Good parking is a bonus.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
We had to wait over 45 min for shuttle. We were supposed to get the shuttle at 1130 but it didn't come u til 12.